Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kent Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
63 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98032

25248 Pacific Hwy S Ste 105, Ste 105, Kent, WA 98032

(253) 946-5766

https://www.kentsmilesdentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

As a dentist in Kent, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Kent dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
63 reviews
539
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian Cervantes review for Kent Smiles Dentistry
Christian Cervantes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 03:22 AM
place is amazing. I recomen this to anyone and everyone getting there detail work done come see Dr park he's the man
Cindy Mettler Myers review for Kent Smiles Dentistry
Cindy Mettler Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:01 AM
very knowledgeable Dr. with a no nonsense kinda approach. very please I switched over and will have my 19 daughter switch over too.
Kongo Bamanayi review for Kent Smiles Dentistry
Kongo Bamanayi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 05:21 AM
Very friendly and professional. puts me at ease,To know am in good hands. Dental wise.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Felicia Marie Henry review for Kent Smiles Dentistry
Felicia Marie Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 09:47 AM
I was extremely nervous going to the dentist! I ended up having to get a crown and Dr. Park did an excellent job! My service from the front desk all the way through the procedure was spot on. I didn’t feel a thing and my smile look and feels brand new! Highly recommend👍🏽
Deb Cal review for Kent Smiles Dentistry
Deb Cal on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 13:11 PM
Defiantly the best dental team I've ever experienced. Highly recommended!
Rebecca Herringdine review for Kent Smiles Dentistry
Rebecca Herringdine on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 08:13 AM
The dentist is traumatizing for me, therefore offer getting a lot of work done, I didn't come back. Yesterday I came in and Dr Park put me right at ease, I have a lot more work to go, but I feel better about it. Thank You
Justin Larson review for Kent Smiles Dentistry
Justin Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 16:07 PM
I used to hate going to the dentist until I found this place. All of the staff here are very friendly, professional and make you feel welcomed. I wish I would have found them sooner! :)
Nicole Prince review for Kent Smiles Dentistry
Nicole Prince on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 03:54 AM
This is a great office. The ladies up front are very helpful. Dr. Park is very thorough and professional. Very glad to have found this place.
Tiffanie Nelson review for Kent Smiles Dentistry
Tiffanie Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 05:14 AM
Amazing staff here so friendly and welcoming! Ann is wonderful and Dr. Park is OUTSTANDING!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.