Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ken's Paint and Body

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75057

592 TX-121 BUS, Lewisville, TX 75057

(214) 236-8500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
About

Message from Ken's Paint And Body

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Inman on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2019, 07:35 AM
Ken has had to repair body work for me TWICE, now. Yep. Interesting luck I’ve had, BUT Ken has handled it both times. Dude knows his work. Highly recommended.
Sydney M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 06:47 AM
Ken goes over and beyond your expectations. Ken and his staff make the whole repair process pleasant, also goes out of his way to ensure you are set up with all you need while your car is being repaired. The communication is amazing and Ken is genuinely a honest, and sincere business man. I would recommend this shop and Ken for all vehicle repairs, he is truly one of the best around.
Sarah T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 08:08 AM
I couldn't be happier with Ken and his team. They make the whole process of getting a vehicle fixed easy, and the results are excellent.. I'm very, very picky! I could not find one flaw when Ken completed my repairs on my 2013 Audi A6! Thank you for the 5 Star Service Ken! I highly recommend Ken's Paint And Body in Lewisville.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
David F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/25/2014, 02:57 AM
Ken has taken my car and made it look brand new it's a 1969 Mustang and it looks better than the day it was driven off the show room floor 45 years ago. the price was more than reasonable and fair.
Jeff G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/11/2014, 09:04 AM
Ken fixed hail damage on my car and saved me a lot of money. I didn't have to pay any money out of pocket. My car looks awesome and I'm glad I was referred to him! Thanks Ken!
Amanda S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/23/2014, 02:29 AM
One of my friends referred me to Ken. When I first saw this facility I was hesitant to leave my Yukon, but I felt confident that it would be okay after I met Ken. My daughter backed into another car and Ken worked with my insurance company so that I had no out of pocket expenses. He did a great job and I am very happy with his work.
amy.aguinaga on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/30/2013, 09:07 AM
Ken really helped me out and replaced the mirror on my Infinity I just had bought two weeks before. He ordered a new mirror and installed it for a minimal cost to me and he did it in 30 minutes!! I will always use Ken from now on and will gladly refer him to my friends and family.
darrel.harmon.9 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/18/2013, 09:07 AM
2012 F150Fx4 Great Job no flaws. This guys wants it to look perfect which is what I wanted. Im picky and this worked passed with flying colors. No issues Thanks Ken
tfrizz on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/16/2013, 11:02 AM
Ken's Paint &Body shop is by far the first place I would recommend taking any vehicle for paint body work. Ken's prices are fair and he delivers on time and you will be pleased with the results. Thanks again Ken for fixing my GMC and going out of your way to save me some money on the GMC light I would of had to purchase.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.