Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenneth Paul Pages

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
145 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Tampa, FL 33609 United States

508 S Habana Ave # 320, Ste 320, Tampa, FL 33609 United States

(813) 878-2200

https://www.tmsofsouthtampa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1350 E Main St # A-3

(863) 533-0771
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
5.0
(3) · Psychiatrists

2027 Rose St

(941) 365-1988
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

202 S Westland Ave

(813) 251-1076
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

1305 S Ft Harrison Ave # F

(727) 441-3857
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

6740 Crosswinds Dr N Ste B

(727) 381-5775
About

Dr. Kenneth Pages, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Tampa, FL and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from University Of South Florida in 1992 and specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
145 reviews
5122
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Kenneth Paul Pages
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/05/2021, 01:53 AM
Most of the staff was very kind. I did not care for Doctor Pages at all. His bedside manner was awful. This review is well overdue. I felt embarrassed and uncomfortable with Doctor Pages "tough love" approach. I was very nervous, but kept in contact with him...It's just my personal experience with him. I'm sure TMS has helped many people~ it did not help me. I would certainly try a different location and never go back here again.. in some ways it almost traumatized me. I would never ever go back.
Respond to negative reviews
JOYCE review for Kenneth Paul Pages
JOYCE on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 03:05 AM
I wouldn't recoommend Dr. Kenneth Pages to anyone in fact I am trying to get his license rescinded. I was a patient for over 3 years being treated for anxiety, depression and nervousness. At the time I was going thur some things that had me question my church and it authenticity after 23 years of being a dedicated servant. My husband was on his death bed and because he was asked to testify as my doctor in a disposition he dismissed me without the courtesy of telling me why. My husband passed during this time. He would not give me the courtesy of a visit, or refills on my medication. As a result I went into deep depression and was totally incapable of being the wife I should have been for my dying husband. This was totally abnormal. Please don't wast your time, in a deposition he admitted to misdiagnosing me after 2 other Dr. said it was PSTD. He has bèen sued before and dismiss from the staff of Tampa General Hospital because his patient committed suicide. Please don't trust him!
Susan Kresin review for Kenneth Paul Pages
Susan Kresin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 04:47 AM
Thanks to Dr Pages and his staff I have my life back. I’ve suffered from major depression for at least 40 years. I cannot tell you how much better I feel. This is truly a life changing treatment.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sonnia Hove review for Kenneth Paul Pages
Sonnia Hove on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 15:17 PM
This is by far the best psychiatric care I've received in decades. The staff is wonderful, attentive and caring. Dr. Pages has been a true partner in my long term care. He is patient, kind and doesn't mind when I have lots of questions. My care under Dr. Pages is not just about medication, it's about treating the whole person including diet, exercise, self-care and accountability. I highly recommend Dr. Pages' practice.
D. R. Swisher review for Kenneth Paul Pages
D. R. Swisher on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 09:34 AM
There are no words to adequately describe the knowledge and compassion of this doctor. Not only does he specialize in TMS (Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation) for treatment resistant depressive patients, he is also willing to pursue any viable avenue of therapy to help his patients. I found him to be open, easy to talk with, and genuinely kind. He is surrounded by handpicked staff to assist with the care of his patients. I would not hesitate to recommend this doctor.
Ellyn M review for Kenneth Paul Pages
Ellyn M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 05:55 AM
I, met Dr. Pages at a time of my life where was failing apart i was a mess did not want to go to work, all i wanted was to be alone, i did not want to do anything until i snap and because of my sugar being so high and my depression the hospital baker act me, i was really scare i did not know where i was and confused the following day i met Dr. Pages OMG he was an angel from heaven sent , he work with me, he listen, he explain to you everything and he reach out to find me the confort that i need it. He help me regain my life and love myself, i Have not seen him in about 10-15 years . I am now struggling with my health again and i am beign depress but not to harm my self , but is more of my body pain. I called yesterday to make an appt. I was so happy to know he take my insurance, always recoment him he is the Best. Thanks, Dr. Pages and see you soon..
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review. I'm so glad to be able to help!

J. B. Bricklemyer review for Kenneth Paul Pages
J. B. Bricklemyer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 03:31 AM
Dr. Pages and staff are EXCEPTIONAL in the medical community and even as a business generally. Competent, responsive, available, concerned and efficient. Not usually used in the description of any medical practice in my experience. The ONLY issue I would have, and being a business owner it is NOT something that is easy to address, is the ability to get in for TMS treatment. BUT, and this is what makes Ken Pages and his team exceptional, is that to address for one of my daughters, his folks came in LATE in the evening, EARLY in the morning and, hold your breath, ON THE WEEKEND!! All three of my family have used Dr Pages services and the TMS technically has been a great solution for us, but as or more important was the support provided by him and his team. Can't recommend them more highly.
Anonymous review for Kenneth Paul Pages
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 08:39 AM
I'm always happy to see Dr. Pages, he explains things well and leaves me with little doubt. He allows me to explain myself which lets me be open with him.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the positive comments. I am curious however as to why not five stars. We are always looking to improve our services and processes and would love your feedback. If you would feel more comfortable assessing this privately my email is drpages@mac.com.

Anonymous review for Kenneth Paul Pages
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:14 AM
I've struggled with manic depression for 10+ years. I lost two very jobs and a lot of my friends due to manic episodes. After trying different pharmaceutical drugs without any success, I came across TMS and Dr. Pages. I started my treatments and I have to say Dr. Pages understand the activity of the human brain. My brain mapping and treatments were performed by Leo Sosa, the BEST TMS Tech. I highly recommend Dr. Pages and his team. After 10 years of struggling I am now a normal human being.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review and words of confidence. It is always so rewarding to hear our efforts are not going unnoticed. I will definitely pass this on to Leo!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.