Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenneth Jurist, MD

Own this business?
4.6
36 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nacogdoches, TX 75965

2720 N University Dr, Nacogdoches, TX 75965

(936) 205-9824

https://nacmedicalpartners.com/kenneth-jurist-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(693) · Sports Medicine

1420 North Street

(936) 569-0911
4.7
(103) · Laboratory Testing

3802 S Medford Dr

(936) 699-2100

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kenneth Jurist, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Nacogdoches, TX and has been practicing for 39 years. He graduated from University Of Maryland School Of Medicine in 1980 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 14 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews4.4Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal C. on ZocDoc

5 months ago

03/20/2020, 03:48 AM
Dr jurist is the best!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

8 months ago

11/30/2019, 03:18 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 06:36 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Danielle McCann on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/04/2019, 08:32 AM
Great surgeon and wonderful staff! He is our sports injury go to and had saved our family more times than I can count! Highly recommend!
EL on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:14 AM
Friendly best professional. All Questions answered my wife was allowed(encouraged) to watch the X ray and staple removal procedure. She too, was treated with respect.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 10:03 AM
Stay away from jurist. He was to perform orthoscopic on left knee. While under the knife he told my husband I would not be happy and had him sign for OATS procedure, I never agreed to it but being under the knife he had my husband approve. The procedure failed, I’m 5’1 and have tiny knees. The procedure left a hole on both sides of my knee. I no longer can walk correctly and now have pelvic and back issues from it. He did get his $25,000 pay day, while I now have greater problems from this.
Respond to negative reviews
JC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 09:41 AM
Very professional.
MA on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 08:20 AM
Great.
ML on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:32 AM
Very good direct instructions about caring for my shoulder.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.