Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenneth J. Fraga Dds

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

401 Gregory Ln #222, Ste 222, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

(925) 687-0343

https://local.demandforce.com/b/kenneth-j-fraga-dds

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

539 E Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-2828
5.0
(9) · Dental

2191 Mowry Ave #600b

(510) 796-1656
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

2103 Lincoln Ave # A

(408) 269-6982
5.0
(2) · Dental

1474 Cedarwood Ln

(925) 846-4700
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

81 Birch St

(650) 365-1078
About

Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jody Kitazono on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 03:10 AM
Best dental care in the area!
Meg Beall-Melara on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 04:46 AM
Ed Spijker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 01:46 AM
Always friendly and professional. Thank you Dr Fraga and team for always making me feel welcome.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Pamela Emmanuele-Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 06:57 AM
Sandy Cullen-Simmons on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 03:09 AM
My name is Sandy Cullen, formerly Henricus, maiden name Schmidt. My story of Dr. Frags (senior) is a little sentimental. I was a very young girl when I started doing to Dr. Frags in the 70's. My parents Bill and Lucy Schmidt had been going to him for years. I married and moved to Vacaville in 1988 and continued driving out to see Dr. Frags as I loved him so much, he was a great dentist! After being in Vacaville for a few years I decided to change dentists for convenience. I do remember the transition from father to son and I remember Dr. Frags always talking highly of his son. I look at the pictures and I do remember Michele! She may remember me too, lol! It's nice to see the practice still so succesfull! And the office I remember so well! Best wishes in your successful and friendly practice!
John Gill on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2015, 05:25 AM
Can I give you all 6 stars? This is, without a doubt, the most welcoming, comfortable and professional dental office I've ever visited. Thanks for all that you do.
Debbie Casey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 07:51 AM
Dr. Fraga and staff are the best! Always calls to check on you in the evening if you've had a procedure to make sure you are ok. Always has time to listen to your concerns. Could'nt ask for a better dentist.
Raquel Slepian Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 00:01 AM
Annia Santoni on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2014, 04:10 AM
Most people hate going to the dentist, but I don't! I love the people who work here, they treat me like family and make the experience a positive one every time!!! Plus Dr. Fraga is the BEST!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.