Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenneth George Haik

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
5 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Metairie, LA 70002 United States

2800 Veterans Memorl Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002 United States

(504) 833-5573

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(360) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
5.0
(242) · Healthcare

2502 Napoleon Ave

(504) 891-1880
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

315 Metairie Rd # 302

(504) 835-2197
5.0
(314) · Healthcare

3401 E Causeway Approach

(985) 237-6050
4.9
(195) · Cosmetic Surgeons

604 N Acadia Rd #101

(985) 446-5079
About

Dr. Haik, a New Orleans native, attended Tulane University and received his medical degree from Tulane University Medical School in 1975. He attended Charity Hospital affiliated with Louisiana State University from 1975- 1978. He then completed two f...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
5 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Kenneth George Haik
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:39 AM
The nurse did all of the tests on my eyes. She was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Haik came in, said a few words and then printed my contact/glasses prescriptions and he was done. He had very little to say. I asked a few question and was answered in one or two words. He seems very bored. Maybe it's time for him to retire.
Respond to negative reviews
Marie review for Kenneth George Haik
Marie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 05:49 AM
I been a patient of Dr. Haik for a life time. He makes sure that my eyes are healthy. He did cataract surgery a few years ago. Dr. Haik doesn't talk much but I don't visit him for conversation. He is the best at what he does, Eyes. I would not go to any one else. We are a big family and we all see him.
Anonymous review for Kenneth George Haik
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:37 AM
I have been a patient with Dr. Haik for 15 years and I find him to be thoroughly professional and is a first rate ophthalmologist. He has preformed cataract surgery on both of my eyes with excellent results.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Kenneth George Haik
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:14 AM
My family has been going to Dr. Haik for many, many years. Dr. Haik has been in practice for decades and is extremely educated in his specialties. I’m sure his bed side manner could improve but I do t see him for tea and refreshments. I see him to take care of my eyes. I’ve never been personally insulted by Dr. Haik. Some people are friendly, outgoing, and sociable and others aren’t. I’ll continue to visit Dr. Haik.
A. Adams review for Kenneth George Haik
A. Adams on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 01:09 AM
I have brought an elderly person to Dr. Haik several times. He has always been unfriendly and rude. It's terrible for him to treat his patients in this manner. He should retire. If it wasn't for his wonderful staff, it would be intolerable.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.