Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenneth B Gantz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
11 reviews
|Cardiologists|Vineland, NJ 07041 United States

161 Millburn Ave, #A, Vineland, NJ 07041 United States

(973) 467-4220

https://www.summithealth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(411) · Fertility

4735 Ogletown-Stanton Road

(302) 602-8822
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

330 Front St

(856) 358-0770
5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(6) · Doctors

54 E Main St

(856) 988-0570
5.0
(1) · Doctors

238 E Broadway

(856) 935-7711
5.0
(22) · Doctors

802 Tilton Rd Suite 103

(609) 277-7382
About

Kenneth Gantz, MD practices as a Cardiologist in Millburn, NJ.Kenneth Gantz, MD graduated from Cornell Univ Med Coll, New York Ny 10021. Services: Kenneth Gantz, MD provides cardiology services in Millburn, NJ. A cardiologist is a physician who is certified to diagnose and treat disorders of the circulatory system and the cardiovascular system — the heart, arteries and veins. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Heart Group in Millburn, NJ, please call (973) 467-4220 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
11 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Kenneth B Gantz
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/01/2013, 07:29 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison!
Anonymous review for Kenneth B Gantz
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/01/2013, 01:07 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison!
JIm review for Kenneth B Gantz
JIm on Wellness

10 years ago

12/28/2012, 01:52 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
jacqueline valeri-geisheimer review for Kenneth B Gantz
jacqueline valeri-geisheimer on Wellness

10 years ago

12/10/2012, 05:31 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in!
Anonymous review for Kenneth B Gantz
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/27/2012, 07:53 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
very satisfied patient review for Kenneth B Gantz
very satisfied patient on Wellness

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 07:28 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous review for Kenneth B Gantz
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/12/2012, 04:45 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert!
Anonymous review for Kenneth B Gantz
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/03/2012, 03:44 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time
Pleased long-term patient review for Kenneth B Gantz
Pleased long-term patient on Wellness

11 years ago

12/04/2011, 01:16 AM
They were easy to reach in an emergency. When I called they answered right away and I was so relieved to hear a friendly voice. The restrooms were very well-stocked at this provider's office. They always have toilet seat covers, paper towels and toilet paper and never run out. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. Their primary concern is my safety and comfort, and they always take the time to address every concern of mine immediately. I haven't seen any coupons or discounts for this provider's office, but I haven't really looked. They never mention anything about promotions when I'm there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.