Logo White
Watch Demo

Kennedy Dental

Own this business?
5.0
497 reviews
|Dental|Bradenton, FL 34201

8198 Tourist Center Dr, Bradenton, FL 34201

(941) 351-9900

http://www.kennedydentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

2 people are looking at this business

Elliot D Dibbs Dds Pa
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

1 person is looking at this business

Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

2 people are looking at this business

Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

2 people are looking at this business

Roy Arron Parker
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

About

Aaron Kennedy D.M.D. Family, Cosmetic, and Emergency Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
497 reviews
5491
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 427 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 54 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/03/2020, 12:15 PM
Today, Dr McAvoy made my dental dream come true. I had twenty year old bonding on my six front teeth. They looked awful! Just two appointments later, I have the smile I’ve always wanted. The end result? A beautiful, natural looking smile. I couldn’t be more pleased! Thank you Dr McAvoy and your wonderful staff.
Betty M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/26/2020, 15:11 PM
The best! I'm very happy I made the decision to change to this Dental Office! Hoping to get my family to set up appointments as well. Thanks for being here in the Sarasota area and I'm planning on you being here for many years in the future! Thanks again! :) God Bless this Business and all who work to make this a success!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/26/2020, 14:14 PM
The staff at Cooper Creek Dental is very kind, courteous, professional. No need to go to a male dentist when you get this kind of care from a woman dentist.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/25/2020, 18:02 PM
The entire team at Cooper Creek Dental are professional, caring and very attentive to your needs. I couldn’t be more satisfied with their care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 04:22 AM
I've had a lot of dentists and just a couple of excellent ones (all women, BTW) but Dr. McEvoy is the best. She is super detail oriented and all about the patient's comfort. She refers to the best specialists. She will never let you walk out with an ill fitting bridge or crown.
Shirley A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/22/2020, 03:54 AM
Today I had another fine experience at Cooper Creek Dental. My appointment was prompt, I had a caring and informative dental assistant, and Dr. Mooney gave me a thorough exam coupled with a cancer screening. We have recommended this dental practice to our friends, Ellen and Jerry Roth.
Denise Goerke on Facebook

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 09:35 AM
So far the staff is helpful, friendly and super professional.
Daniel H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/01/2019, 04:43 AM
The service and care given at Cooper Creek Dental has always been comfortable , professional , with my interests and health in mind . Thanks for your help Dan
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/24/2019, 03:19 AM
Dr. Ann Mooney is the true GOAT of dentistry and her staff reflect that in everything they do. If you want the best in dentistry go somewhere else (if you can find it), if you want the greatest go to Cooper Creek Dental.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.