Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenilworth Dental Associates: Windsor Robert R DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
210 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

658 Kenilworth Drive, #210, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 821-1551

https://www.owingsmillsdental.com/?utm_source=dental-one-associates-of-pikesville&utm_medium=redirect

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

Dr. Robert R Windsor, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Towson, MD. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
210 reviews
5205
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Kenilworth Dental Associates: Windsor Robert R DDS
Anonymous on Doctorbase

9 years ago

02/10/2014, 06:13 AM
Great experience
Rocky Robertson review for Kenilworth Dental Associates: Windsor Robert R DDS
Rocky Robertson on Doctorbase

9 years ago

02/10/2014, 03:57 AM
Good experience very friendly staff and professional care.
Anonymous review for Kenilworth Dental Associates: Windsor Robert R DDS
Anonymous on Doctorbase

9 years ago

02/06/2014, 15:09 PM
Tammy is an excellent hygienist
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for Kenilworth Dental Associates: Windsor Robert R DDS
Anonymous on Doctorbase

9 years ago

02/06/2014, 03:26 AM
great staff and great service as usual.
Anna John-Grose review for Kenilworth Dental Associates: Windsor Robert R DDS
Anna John-Grose on Doctorbase

9 years ago

02/04/2014, 12:07 PM
Amazing. Best dentist office I have ever been too. I refer my coworkers and anyone I know who doesn't have a dentist.
donna stark review for Kenilworth Dental Associates: Windsor Robert R DDS
donna stark on Doctorbase

9 years ago

02/04/2014, 06:59 AM
As always, a great experience.
Anonymous review for Kenilworth Dental Associates: Windsor Robert R DDS
Anonymous on Doctorbase

9 years ago

01/30/2014, 08:04 AM
This was my first time to this office. My teeth have never felt this clean! I was very pleased with the staff and Doctor.
Kimberleigh review for Kenilworth Dental Associates: Windsor Robert R DDS
Kimberleigh on Doctorbase

9 years ago

01/30/2014, 03:26 AM
I've been looking for a Dentist and I'm so glad I tried Kenilworth Dental Assoc. I haven't had dental coverage in quite some time & took advantage of the $50 cleaning/Xray/exam special offered through Groupon. I knew before I even arrived that this was a notch above the rest. From my initial call I was impressed with how the receptionist handled my inquiries. Then when I called in to say I was running a few minutes behind for my appointment due to unforeseen traffic issues, the receptionist I spoke with was gracious and understanding which immediately put me at ease. Both Dr. Windsor & his Dental Hygienist (I believe her name was Tammy) were the most thorough and professional team in any dental practice I've come in contact with, EVER. They both had such a kind, gentle and professional demeanor. Even though I was coming in on a Groupon special, I was treated like a long time patient with utmost respect. The Dr. even took the time to explain the likely cause of my TMJ problem. I will definitely be returning to this practice for all my dental needs. I was sure to grab a few business cards to hand out to family & friends. If anyone out there is looking for a DDS, look no further than Kenilworth Dental Associates. I highly recommend them.
Anonymous review for Kenilworth Dental Associates: Windsor Robert R DDS
Anonymous on Doctorbase

9 years ago

01/23/2014, 16:46 PM
Wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.