Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kendall Budget Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
264 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Eugene, OR 97401

388 Goodpasture Island Road, Eugene, OR 97401

(844) 376-9175

https://www.kendallvalueloteugene.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(750) · Car Dealers

2100 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

(541) 342-1763
4.8
(120) · Used Car Dealers

1061 Chambers St

(541) 606-3667

5 people are looking at this business

About

The Kendall Lexus of Eugene is an automobile dealership that provides an inventory of new and pre-owned sedans and convertibles. It sells an inventory of pre-owned vehicles from several makes that include Acura, Honda, Toyota and Mercedez-Benz. The dealership operates parts, service and finance departments. The Kendall Lexus of Eugene also offers financial assistance through certifies lending institutions. It maintains a body shop and provides vehicle accessories. In addition, the dealership provides cars on a rental basis. The Kendall Lexus of Eugene offers maintenance scheduling services. It also provides online parts ordering solutions. The dealership offers car covers, cargo mats, wheel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
264 reviews
5189
  
425
  
310
  
27
  
126
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Ruud review for Kendall Budget Sales
Shawn Ruud on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 02:46 AM
Jordan youngblood was very helpful and got the deal done....Jeff is a great member of the sales team..
Jeanette Y Jensen review for Kendall Budget Sales
Jeanette Y Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 20:05 PM
Just bought my car about a month ago I love my suv. I did have problems with it, but I returned it to Kendall and (beings this whole corona virus deal they are very-short staffed) but one of the managers Tony Bowling took care of me, fixed/replaced my alternator. No charge no warranty he took care of me and said call me if I need anything. So kiddos to KENDELL SALES I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM, and my salesman Jose Bowling and financing Cassie!
Corina Hobson review for Kendall Budget Sales
Corina Hobson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 17:01 PM
They are helpful, without being aggressive.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Cassidy Grieve review for Kendall Budget Sales
Cassidy Grieve on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 07:42 AM
Mandy Grieve review for Kendall Budget Sales
Mandy Grieve on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 04:23 AM
Fire the rude salesman who speaks down to potential buyers! I wish I could have been present when he mistreated my daughters. They went to Kendall to look at a car that was advertised on their website, and this man practically jumped down their throats when they tried to ask him a question. Then he tossed out several sarcastic comments about my daughter's preferences for a car and the budget she set for herself. Needless to say they left the lot and went elsewhere. She purchased her car at another lot and drove home very happy after being treated extremely well, and finding an amazing car!
Cortney Cole review for Kendall Budget Sales
Cortney Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 04:08 AM
Adham Sproat review for Kendall Budget Sales
Adham Sproat on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 07:38 AM
Had a great duramax lined up, papers signed, everything. brought it back for key fobs and they filled the tank with gas, not diesel. they drained the tank and put diesel in as a fix. truck did not run correctly, and they tried convincing me to take it still. I Canceled the loan, since they took almost 2 weeks and still didn't finalize the loan. Lots of b.s. here. UPDATE: Its gone from bad to worse! Kendal will not take any responsibility for their mistake, and just found out they ran my credit multiple times, even though we were guaranteed just once. YOU WILL GET SCREWED HERE! THIS IS THE DEALER THAT GIVE THE REST A BAD NAME! KENDALL, YOU CANNOT BUY ME OFF, I WILL NOT TAKE THIS POST DOWN NO MATTER WHAT YOU OFFER. SCUMTASCTIC DEALER HERE!
Randy Statton review for Kendall Budget Sales
Randy Statton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:50 AM
Ron Scott made our buying experience one of the best ever! Our son Justin purchased a beautiful Avalanche yesterday and couldn’t be happier. The quality of the vehicles offered is impressive also. After 2 days of disappointment finding the quality selection at Kendall Budget Sales was amazing. Ask for Ron Scott and you won’t be disappointed!
Rochelle Lewis review for Kendall Budget Sales
Rochelle Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 10:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.