Logo White
Watch Demo

Kelly Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
189 reviews
|Dental|Gastonia, NC 28054

1725 S New Hope Rd Suite-B, Ste B, Gastonia, NC 28054

(704) 861-1208

http://www.williamkellydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Nixon Family Dentistry
5.0
(2) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
Harrell Dental Implant Center
5.0
(156) · Dentists

7820 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy #104

(704) 206-1330
Carolina Professional Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
R Holt Foushee
5.0
(2) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
Mitchell Siegel
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

1 person is looking at this business

Willis & Hook Dental Assoc.
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166

About

Kelly William Dentistry is located at 1725 S New Hope Rd, Gastonia, NC..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
189 reviews
5184
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 158 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Burks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 13:43 PM
Walter Burks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:47 AM
Matthew Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 08:17 AM
The most caring and wonderful dental office I have ever been too.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Phil P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 08:20 AM
I highly recommend this dental practice. They were very professional and courteous.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 03:30 AM
They are friendly, professional, and have up-to-date high tech equipment. Highly recommend!
DAVID B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 07:08 AM
Very friendly staff, really concerned about the patients comfort and well being. Even asked me why kind of music I liked so they could play it while I waited for dentist to come back. I'm not a fan of the dentist office at all but these folks sure made it a great experience in all ways possible.
Emily G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 05:11 AM
I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was courteous and helpful. They told me what they could do to help with my teeth. I will definitely be going back. Thank you.
Linda D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 02:20 AM
I was very pleased with the service today. You answered all my questions and you were very helpful in my decision making. I will definitely refer a friend.
Marc T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 05:36 AM
Great experience for implants. Painless shots. High tech office with personalized music. Dr Kingsbury and Candice extremely knowledgeable, fast, professional and pleasant. Entire staff friendly from front to back. Would highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.