Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelly Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
405 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28054

1725 S New Hope Rd Suite-B, Ste B, Gastonia, NC 28054

(704) 861-1208

https://www.williamkellydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

Kelly William Dentistry is located at 1725 S New Hope Rd, Gastonia, NC..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
405 reviews
5394
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer C. review for Kelly Dentistry
Jennifer C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 04:09 AM
Caring for my family since 1996. Kelly Dentistry has cared for my family's dental needs since 1996. Referred by my friend Jacque S when we moved to Cramerton and grateful to have found Dr. Bill, Dr. Will and his staff. Professional, compassionate service - love this place.
Matthew S. review for Kelly Dentistry
Matthew S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 07:25 AM
Very careful and thoughtful dentist and staff.
Ruth L. review for Kelly Dentistry
Ruth L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:37 AM
Dr. Kelly is very thorough in his examination and explanations of his proposed treatment. The staff are professional and courteous.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Roy G. review for Kelly Dentistry
Roy G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 07:58 AM
5 stars. Fantastic dentist and staff.
David H. review for Kelly Dentistry
David H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 08:08 AM
Friendly, professional, genuine staff. Very thorough, and painless cleaning. I especially appreciate the email and text contact reminders.
Sarah G. review for Kelly Dentistry
Sarah G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 02:00 AM
I always feel welcomed at Kelly Dentistry and have an excellent, professional experience. Dr. Kelly takes good care of my teeth and makes sure I know what treatment plan is best for me. His staff is also wonderful in taking care of me as a patient.
Sabrina S. review for Kelly Dentistry
Sabrina S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 08:03 AM
I highly recommend Kelly Dentistry. The staff is always smiling and welcoming. Stacey is detailed and thorough when completing my cleaning. Dr. Will Kelly ensures I understand any issues found during my check as well as the positive findings.
William S. review for Kelly Dentistry
William S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 08:29 AM
Excellent dentist with home town connection. The Best. Thanks.
Thomas L. review for Kelly Dentistry
Thomas L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:00 AM
I was greeted kindly at the door ,my visit was friendly and very professional .Dr. Kelly came and spoke with me on some recommendations I may want to consider. The whole staff was very friendly !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.