Logo White
Watch Demo

Kelliny Endodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Endodontists|Torrance, CA 90505

22920 Crenshaw Blvd, Ste A, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 793-2020

http://www.kellinyendodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dental

1378 Erringer Rd

(805) 522-3000

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

5555 Del Amo Blvd

(562) 920-1545
5.0
(11) · Dentists

1520 E Lincoln Ave #2

(714) 677-9452
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456

1 person is looking at this business

About

A Root Canal specialist and Dental Implants. Your comfort is our primary concern. Whether your visit is for a consultation, root canal or dental implant we will always explain the procedure fully and answer any questions you may have. With years of experience Dr. David Kelliny and staff look forward to helping you achieve a healthy smile. Please visit our website at www.kellinyendodontics.com. Please contact us with any questions, we look forward to hearing from you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/21/2020, 12:21 PM
Easy to make appointment. On line patient questionnaire expedited initial visit. Professional and expert medical service by all of the staff. Top notch!
Ila Shah on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:37 AM
I highly recommend Dr.Kelliny. He was . very good and staff was very helpful and friendly
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/10/2020, 12:07 PM
Dr. Kelliny is very personable and makes you feel comfortable. He took the time to explain and show us what needed to be done and what to expect when the root canal was performed which put my elderly Mom at ease. Additionally, his entire staff is exceptional and go above and beyond!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mary on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 03:12 AM
Professional and compassionate Technologically savvy Excellent endodontist. Great staff
Mary Savidan on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2019, 03:15 AM
Doctor Kelliny’s office is very professional and yet kind at the same time - the Doctor explained each step of a pretty complicated procedure and the little pain I did feel was more from having my mouth stretched than from anything else. Staff is very efficient - I would highly recommend this office-
Maritza Moumdjian Ohannesian on Facebook

10 months ago

11/26/2019, 11:36 AM
I was anxious about the procedure that was performed at Dr. Kelliny's office today. His gentle, reassuring attitude made a huge difference on the way I felt. I was able to calm down and the procedure was successfully completed. Dr. Kelliny thoroughly explained every step of the procedure and he worked very efficiently. His staff is also well trained and very professional. I highly recommend Kelliny Endodontics.
Call Realty Best Palos Verdes Homes on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/03/2019, 10:29 AM
I had a super bad infection and Dr Kelliny’s expert treatment set me at ease, professionally did the job, and saved my tooth. The state of the art treatment that he invests in for his patients is tremendous and I am so grateful. There was no pain through the entire process and his explanation of what was going on helped reduce stress tremendously. Best endodontist in the South Bay!
Lynda Castro on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 06:36 AM
They are professional, kind and have the latest equipment... Dr Kelliny takes the time to explain what he sees, gives options and recommendations - he’s the best!!
Mimi Dinin Sisk on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 05:53 AM
excellent care. excellent treatment!! Very positive experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.