Logo White
Watch Demo

Kelliny, David W, Dds - David W Kelliny Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
7 reviews
|Dentists|Torrance, CA 90503

4305 Torrance Blvd, Ste 309, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 793-2020

http://kellinyendodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

50 La Cienega Blvd

(310) 275-0032

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668
5.0
(12) · Orthodontists

320 South Garfield Ave.

(626) 458-8898
5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3932 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 386-7846
5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.6DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
quilthappy on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

11/18/2011, 10:03 AM
After taking xrays of the tooth, Dr Kelliny told me that a root canal would be successful. After opening the tooth he told me that the tooth would need to be removed. I was never rushed out of a chair so fast. He charged me a hefty price for 20 minutes of no treatment. I am happy to report that I had the root canal done by another dentist and the tooth is doing very well.
Jane W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/07/2010, 07:17 AM
Best Dental Surgeon in Town! 3 members in our family have required root canals, all of which were performed by Dr. Kelliny. He is so gentle and so skilled. If you must have this procedure done, you would be satisfied with his expertise and with the easy experience he provides.
QuincyGirl on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

08/14/2009, 07:44 AM
I was extremely anxious and fearful to have my second root canal done after a horrible experience the first time (different doc). Dr. Kelliny and his staff were incredibly kind, patient and understanding. I felt no pain during the procedure and he allowed me to listen to my iPod which was great even though now every time I hear Vivaldi I will think of having a root canal..which really wasn't so bad after all! I would recommend to anyone seeking endodontic work in the South Bay. Don't let the building's appearance deceive you...the office is state of the art. Computerized Xrays and the work itself was done via a high tech microscope! Front office was outstanding and the dental assistant was very patient and calming. Overall A++
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Leo J on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

10/24/2008, 04:07 AM
I had a emergency root canal and my primary dentist sent me to Dr. David Kelliny for his expert help. This was my first root canal and I am glad that Dr. David Kelliny helped me. He is the best!
Emile on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

12/16/2006, 03:19 AM
Excellent patient care and unparrallel chairside manners. Everything is very well explained. high tech office, digital xrays. Staff are very nice and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a root canal. Costs and insurance coverage very clear from the get go.
Kathryn on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/31/2006, 04:46 AM
A very pleasant experience, stress free. Everyone was extremely nice from staff to doctor. very professional in all aspects, they explained everything to me ( moneywise and treatment proposed) before we even started. When I went back to my dentist he was very impressed with the work done. I would definitly recommen them to everyone.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

04/26/2005, 15:25 PM
Nobody enjoys a root canal, but Dr. Kelliny puts ur fears to rest.!!! I did not even feel the injection and i hate needles. The root canal took 35 mins, and he provided me with a Vicodin prescription in case i need it after the treatment, but there was no pain whatsoever, that I did not even need a tylenol.. Wonderful and very courteous doctor and credit office staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.