Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelley Norton AZ Realty Lady

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

7975 N Hayden Rd Ste A-101, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(602) 330-5856

https://www.azrealtylady.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5608 S Jolly Roger Rd

(480) 755-0193
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3838 N Central Ave Suite 830

(602) 604-8118
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

6677 W Thunderbird Rd a104

(602) 757-8832
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3651 E Baseline Rd

(480) 558-1061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3155 S Price Rd

(480) 726-1616
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

14291 W Grand Ave Ste 102

(623) 214-7093
About

I am a full time real estate agent that also happens to be a valley native. I have an extensive background in Arizona Real Estate beginning in 1998 that consists of Residential resale, Property Management, National and International Relocation, and Site Acquisition. I have been a realtor since 2001. My clients can always rely on honesty and pure intentions as I represent them in the biggest financial decision most people make in their lives. I want to be your realtor for life and the person you count on for all real estate needs whether big or small. I work with buyers and sellers in the Phoenix Metropolitan area and have extensive experience with short sale listings and negotiations. As o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Eddie J. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    02/03/2019, 18:36 PM
    A breathe of fresh air after a really bad realtor experience. We would go through the bad again to experience the payoff of top shelf, outstanding, enthusiastic, fantastic, and the best realtor in the history of mankind. Friendship comes during and after the sale. We fell in love with our realtor for life and you will to.
    Ted W. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/30/2018, 08:13 AM
    I personally have no tolerance for smooth talking salesman type people. I found Kelley to be very personable and not what I expected when it came to my house purchase. You would be hard pressed to find someone that has her depth of knowledge and not to mention her problem solving skills. Our purchase was not an easy one and we ran into several problems from our funding to repairs. She never ran out of patience and proved herself to be a limitless resource time and time again. I am glad she was in our corner. I will retain her services again and would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a house. Ted and Sasha
    John s. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    03/30/2017, 16:40 PM
    They did a great job with my referral!Really took care of business.
    Featured content
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?
    Ashley S. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    03/30/2017, 14:45 PM
    Kelley is phenomenal! She did a great job recommending a price point for selling our home. She was always quick with correspondence and made the process a breeze. I will definitely be using her in the future!
    Mirna H. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    05/18/2016, 17:24 PM
    Fantastic
    Joe L. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    05/04/2016, 11:28 AM
    Kelly was a true professional in dealing with the marketing and sale of our home. We would highly recommend her.
    Dennis C. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/29/2016, 08:39 AM
    What can I say about the job Kelley has done for us: We have bought and sold over 20 houses in my live time and I have NEVER had such a Qualified realtor as Kelley. From start to finish there has not been anything she did not handle or cover in the transactions we did with her. We recently had two houses to sell and one to purchase and these have been handled so well by Kelley ! Kelley has saved us a lot of stress and money. We HIGHLY recommend Kelley for all /any of your reality needs. Dennis & Kathy Cadaret
    Melissa W. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/28/2016, 18:56 PM
    I would highly recommend Kelley Norton when you are ready to sell your house. She was very professional when she arrived and was very informative. She came with different houses that sold in the area to give me an idea of what my house was worth and what I should put it on the market for for it to sell. She also went though my house and let me know what needed to be done to get the best price on the house. She also advised me that the house needed to be painted before it was ready to be put on the market. She also helped stage it so that it looked very good for showings. My house sold very quickly for the price that I was looking for. Thank you again Kelley for getting my house sold!
    Kristie A. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/28/2016, 18:56 PM
    Kelley has been indispensable to us during this home search & purchase! She accommodated us in ways that I wouldn't trust anyone else to do. We bought a house in Gilbert while we were living in South Carolina & she was very flexible with helping us see homes via Skype & helping us get a feel for the area beyond the home as well. She mentioned things about the house that we didn't think of & she showed us every little thing in the home since we couldn't see it in person. She definitely went above & beyond! I wouldn't have done this remote purchase with anyone else. She helped us negotiate a fair price & kept us informed every step of the way. This is the 3rd transaction I've done with Kelley & even though I hate moving, I'm sure it won't be the last. Thank you for everything you've done Kelley!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.