Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keller Williams Realty San Diego East

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
620 reviews
|Commercial Real Estate|El Cajon, CA 92020

1030 Fletcher Parkway, Ste 100, El Cajon, CA 92020

(619) 873-2700

https://elcajon.yourkwoffice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(61) · Real Estate

8030 La Mesa Blvd #261

(619) 303-2826

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Developers

7938 Ivanhoe Ave # B

(619) 491-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10084 Connell Rd

(858) 335-2320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

16875 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 618-1440
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

515 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 557-2230
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1011 Camino del Rio S #340A

(619) 275-4500

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
620 reviews
5601
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chris vertrees review for Keller Williams Realty San Diego East
chris vertrees on Zillow

15 days ago

11/22/2021, 05:36 AM
When the time came for my wife and I to begin our house search, we had no prior experience. Upon a great recommendation, we chose Kimo Quance and his amazing team at the Quance Group Realty. They went above and beyond to help us find a home that fit all our needs, and most importantly - our budget! Our agent from Kimo's team, Christa Curtin was a pleasure to work with! She took the time to fully understand our priorities and requirements. She was fully invested in our goals and was extremely patient. She was kind, courteous, professional, punctual and most importantly - highly knowledgeable! We would highly recommend the Quance Realty Group to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!
zuser20140425102444750 review for Keller Williams Realty San Diego East
zuser20140425102444750 on Zillow

5 months ago

07/02/2021, 16:30 PM
Michael was quick and responsive to answer questions and concerns. He was courteous but, above all, knowledgeable of his craft. I highly recommend his services.
matthewcrouse007 review for Keller Williams Realty San Diego East
matthewcrouse007 on Zillow

5 months ago

07/02/2021, 16:12 PM
Michael was/is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions with in minutes. He made the whole process very easy and explained each step of the situation. Master at his craft, and I highly recommend.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
cindykeen review for Keller Williams Realty San Diego East
cindykeen on Zillow

5 months ago

06/30/2021, 04:51 AM
Kimo and team (especially Val) were all extremely professional and responsive as we worked with them to sell our home. We were very impressed and would recommend them to anyone!
clsefcik5 review for Keller Williams Realty San Diego East
clsefcik5 on Zillow

6 months ago

06/09/2021, 12:52 PM
Myrna Harrison was a pleasure to work with throughout the process of selling my condo. Her assessment of the potential sale price was spot on. She provided consultation on staging and high quality photos and videos. She did a great job of marketing the listing, which resulted in plenty of showings and multiple offers at or above asking price. Throughout the process she was professional, courteous and 100% on top of it. I would highly recommend Myrna. She made what could otherwise have been a very the stressful process of selling mid-pandemic painless.
toddmason07 review for Keller Williams Realty San Diego East
toddmason07 on Zillow

7 months ago

05/18/2021, 16:18 PM
My recent experience with Kimo and his wonderful team reinforces their well earned reputation as the best realtors in San Diego County! They made the entire process of selling my house in this crazy market, as efficient and painless as possible. Holding my hand and helping me make all the right moves as we received multiple offers far, far above the asking price. I can't recommend them highly enough. Do yourself a big favor and give them a call.
ASHLEY GARRETT review for Keller Williams Realty San Diego East
ASHLEY GARRETT on Zillow

9 months ago

03/17/2021, 09:16 AM
What an amazing real estate agent! Willing to go above and beyond for her clients and she is very personable, easy to get along with. So positive about everything and will negotiate until the sun goes down! Highly recommended to any and everyone needing real estate services!
zuser20170130160651821 review for Keller Williams Realty San Diego East
zuser20170130160651821 on Zillow

9 months ago

03/08/2021, 05:19 AM
Cassie Bedore made the purchase of our first home such a smooth process! She and her team were always available to answer questions and address concerns. Having Cassie Bedore as my real estate agent gave me total peace of mind that I was being represented by someone who genuinely had our family's best interests in mind! She was enthusiastic, responsive, and patiently walked us through every step. Cassie truly invested in us as her clients and it was her representation and advocacy that ultimately lead to our offer being accepted on the house that was perfect for our growing family! I highly recommend Cassie Bedore to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
tlodisney review for Keller Williams Realty San Diego East
tlodisney on Zillow

9 months ago

03/03/2021, 08:31 AM
We are so impressed with Cassie, not only did she assist us in the sale of our parents home, but she also assist us in the grief of losing our parents. We lost our mom 2 1/2 years prior and just lost our dad and was having to sell our family home where we all grew up. Cassie took her time to talk with us individually and pray with us, she knew it was hard for us to let our family home go, but she did everything she could to make the process simple and meaningful. I didn't know who to pick for a real estate agent, so I asked my sister in law and my sister in law referred me to Cassie. It was truly an answer to my prayers. We are so blessed with the lovely family who bought my family home, we couldn't have asked for anything more. We will be using Cassie as our Real Estate Agent for any future real estate needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.