Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keljik Oriental Rug Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
44 reviews
|Rugs|Minneapolis, MN 55409 United States

4255 Bryant Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55409 United States

(612) 823-6338

https://www.keljiks.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.8
(47) · Consumer Goods

8511 10th Ave N

(763) 544-1177
4.8
(25) · Consumer Goods

4409 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 920-9597
About

Persian, Chinese, Indian & Pakistan Rug Specialists. At Keljik Oriental Rug Cleaning in Minneapolis, MN, our expertise in fine rugs dates back to 1899. Now in our third family generation, today we sell and service area rugs from all over the world including Chinese, Persian, & Indian. Our rug services include: * Dusting * Cleaning * Washing rugs for urine and odor problems * Repairs refringing, sergeing, and hand edging * Reweaving and retufting * Color touch up * Pads * Appraisals We have more than a century of experience with rugs, so you can be sure that you're getting the best results with you come to Keljik Oriental Rug Cleaning. No matter where in the world your rug has come from, we c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
44 reviews
534
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rob review for Keljik Oriental Rug Cleaning
Rob on Insider Pages

11 days ago

11/20/2022, 07:29 AM
Cleaning and coustomer service I was THRILLED with the quality of job and the quality of costumer service at Keljiks. They cleaned my very very dirty rugs in a prompt manner, and did an excellent job to boot!! I've read the review on here and I have to say that the review givin is about s far from the truth as I have seen from the people at Keljiks. They are always very helpful and have a nice demenor about them. I'm certain that they would have not purchased any stolen rugs if they would have known they were stolen. They are always fair with thier appraisals, they are not going to give you the "inflated" value that other rug dealers will. They are the oldest and the most trusted name in rug purchasing and rug cleaning in the Twin Cities area. I would tell my own mother to go to Keljiks. So don't let "One Bad Apple" ruin their fine establishment for you!
Laura review for Keljik Oriental Rug Cleaning
Laura on Insider Pages

11 days ago

11/20/2022, 07:29 AM
Wonderful Service I had service done by Keljik Oriental Rugs and found it to be excellent! I brought my rugs into the store and was met by friendly and professional attitudes.
barbara review for Keljik Oriental Rug Cleaning
barbara on Insider Pages

11 days ago

11/20/2022, 07:29 AM
Very happy with the service I was interested in having my antique oriental rugs cleaned by an expert that had knowledge of their worth and also knowledge about how to keep my rugs in good condition in the future. I found Keljik's to have all the right answers for me, and they also did a wonderful job of cleaning my rugs!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
keri review for Keljik Oriental Rug Cleaning
keri on Insider Pages

11 days ago

11/20/2022, 07:29 AM
Keljik Oriental Rugs is a hidden gem! All of my rugs are from Keljiks! What a variety the have in the store. I love that it has been family owned for generations. I know I am always getting a great price on my beautiful rugs. And the rug cleaning service is affordable and timely.
Roger review for Keljik Oriental Rug Cleaning
Roger on Insider Pages

11 days ago

11/20/2022, 07:29 AM
Great job They have a nice location and they did a wonderful job on my area rugs and the carpet throughout the house. The guy was friendly and service was grand!
Roger E. review for Keljik Oriental Rug Cleaning
Roger E. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/29/2010, 05:16 AM
Great job They have a nice location and they did a wonderful job on my area rugs and the carpet throughout the house. The guy was friendly and service was grand!
Laura C. review for Keljik Oriental Rug Cleaning
Laura C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/10/2010, 08:39 AM
Wonderful Service I had service done by Keljik Oriental Rugs and found it to be excellent! I brought my rugs into the store and was met by friendly and professional attitudes.
barbara c. review for Keljik Oriental Rug Cleaning
barbara c. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/10/2010, 00:46 AM
Very happy with the service I was interested in having my antique oriental rugs cleaned by an expert that had knowledge of their worth and also knowledge about how to keep my rugs in good condition in the future. I found Keljik's to have all the right answers for me, and they also did a wonderful job of cleaning my rugs!
keri s. review for Keljik Oriental Rug Cleaning
keri s. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/27/2009, 06:51 AM
Keljik Oriental Rugs is a hidden gem! All of my rugs are from Keljiks! What a variety the have in the store. I love that it has been family owned for generations. I know I am always getting a great price on my beautiful rugs. And the rug cleaning service is affordable and timely.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.