Logo White
Watch Demo

Kekei Salon & Beauty Lounge

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Beauty|Boston, MA 02215

54 Queensberry St, Boston, MA 02215

(617) 267-5454

http://www.kekeisalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(39) · Beauty

764 1/2 Hope St

(401) 831-3300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

50 Ocean St

(781) 593-3733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

Main St

(781) 935-3575

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

793 Crescent St Ste 7

(508) 584-8860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

2 Clifford St

(508) 880-2451

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hair Salons

186 Main St

(978) 281-5583

5 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Kekei Salon The Kekei team is made up of creative, fashion savvy, and energetic beauty professionals dedicated to helping you look and feel your best. More about Kekei Salon Kekei Salon & Beauty Lounge is a full service salon offering hair, skin, nails, and waxing care for both men and women.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.9YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bess B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/10/2014, 00:22 AM
I had an excellent experience. Tin did a fantastic job with my unruly, thick, straight hair, which has been known to make hair stylists weep. He knew exactly what to do and listened to all my ridiculous suggestions. The staff was great and knew exactly how I liked my coffee. The price is reasonable, especially with my student discount.
Elisabeth D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/17/2014, 01:11 AM
I love Kekei Salon I love keiki salon! I have always had a great experience! I mostly come in to get my eyebrows waxed and they always Come out great. I have Also gotten my hair cut at the salon and loves how it turned out as did my family and friends. Maxx and Danielle are awesome and always do a superb job!
Scarlett S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/15/2014, 01:15 AM
Newbury St. level talent without all the pretention. I see Danielle who finally explained how to use the Deva products that I'd been purchasing at another salon for some time. She's very talented. My hair keeps getting better and better. All the staff are friendly and helpful.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cathy R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/01/2014, 01:24 AM
amazed with eyebrows The staff was extremely welcoming. I had my eyebrows done, and they came out fantastic. It was my first experience at Kekei, and I will definitely return
Julia G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/22/2014, 01:12 AM
A very positive first visit. My mani/pedi are beautiful and appreciated the care Wilmary took with both!
Fonda T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/17/2014, 01:28 AM
Kekei salon has to be my favorite salon I have ever been to. From their great customer service to their detail-oriented work, they make it exciting and fun to go into a salon. The owner was super friendly and Tin did a great job with my hair. I absolutely love the questionair as a new customer and I have recommended everyone I know to go and enjoy! Fair pricing.
JeanGrable29 on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 01:21 AM
Loved the haircut I love the staff and culture at Kekei, it's always such a warm, friendly place with great people working there that it is enjoyable to go. I've had little to no wait time, and was always offered some water/tea/hot chocolate when I arrived. I've liked my haircuts, but I really go back because I love the salon
Christin H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 01:17 AM
My aesthetician was nice Great neighborhood place, walked in without an appt, and while they were booked at that time, they were very flexible and took my cell number in the event they had a cancellation and could fit me in. My aestitician was extremely nice and knowlegdable.
Phoebe S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 01:16 AM
I was definitely impressed the first time I visited kekei. I didn't expect to be serviced so well, with such enthusiasm and care. The yelp reviews were definitely true.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.