Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keith the Carman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Walton Beach, MO 32548

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW, Fort Walton Beach, MO 32548

(850) 502-9088

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Carter Holcomb review for Keith the Carman
Carolyn Carter Holcomb on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 08:13 AM
Keith is extremely knowledge and listens to your needs. He also treats you like family. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Keith AND to Lee Nissan.
Carolyn Carter Holcomb review for Keith the Carman
Carolyn Carter Holcomb on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:03 AM
Keith is extremely knowledge and listens to your needs. He also treats you like family. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Keith AND to Lee Nissan.
Jamie N Oliver Thompson review for Keith the Carman
Jamie N Oliver Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 11:22 AM
If you are thinking of buying a Nissan see Keith Travis and the team at Lee Nissan. You will be glad you did. We have bought 3 from Keith and have been blown away by his effort to make a deal happen.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jessica Bowen review for Keith the Carman
Jessica Bowen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:08 AM
Keith is the best at what he does. He worked with me & what I needed! My experience with Keith was a blessing! Thank you so much and God continue to bless you and your family! ��
Randy Brown review for Keith the Carman
Randy Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:56 AM
What a great deal that my wife and I received from Mr. Keith Travis at Lee Nissan. So if you are in the new of a new car. This is the salesman and dealership that you need in your corner to get a great deal.
Stevie McGrady review for Keith the Carman
Stevie McGrady on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 07:25 AM
Keith is excellent! I would recommend Keith and Lee Nissan to anyone. Very friendly, helpful, and professional. Great guy!
Darrell William Smith review for Keith the Carman
Darrell William Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 11:56 AM
Good morning yes I'm ready go to family reunion today. Pace chapel build at 110clock today. Fresh foods delicious awesome bye
Kiki Higa review for Keith the Carman
Kiki Higa on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 12:07 PM
Keith helped me soooo much! I'm so happy with this deal. Domo arigato!!
Brittany Clare Ballew review for Keith the Carman
Brittany Clare Ballew on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 08:56 AM
To be honest when I came in there, I didn't think I would find me a car in my Budget and with my situation going on ... This guy is like a god to me .. He saved my day and got me the prettiest awesome car ever that would fit my situation . I would recommend this guy ... He amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.