Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keith R Bruno

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Doctors|Tucker, GA 30084 United States

200 Center St, Tucker, GA 30084 United States

(404) 365-0966

https://healthy.kaiserpermanente.org/health/poc

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 400-6000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
5.0
(2) · Doctors

4166 Buford Hwy NE #1102

(404) 785-5437
About

Health care leader whose mission is to keep you healthy. Under-one-roof convenience, 24-hour advice nurse, and online access to manage your health - anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Keith R Bruno
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/07/2021, 07:45 AM
Very thorough in details and good patient communication
Business Response:

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Take care!

B G Wexler review for Keith R Bruno
B G Wexler on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 00:22 AM
Has a nice bedside manner. Patient and knowledgeable. Not in a hurry. Answered all of my questions. Accomplished what I needed to get done in an efficient way. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

B G Wexler, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dr. Bruno M.D. Take care!

Christi review for Keith R Bruno
Christi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:49 AM
I'm very happy with my new dermatologist, Dr. Bruno. I highly recommend him. I only went in for a skin screening but if I had to have a procedure done I would trust him to do it. He was kind, professional and attentive. Excellent doctor!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous review for Keith R Bruno
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/06/2019, 03:26 AM
Dr. Bruno removed a benign cyst from my face in 2019. Did a great job--within a two days the incision mark was less visible than a band-aid would be, and within two weeks there was essentially no mark at all. Bruno has a great bedside manner as well.
Kristi review for Keith R Bruno
Kristi on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:22 AM
My experience was excellent with Dr. Bruno! My skin is clear & mole free because on him! I am so happy! He listens and also made sure I was comfotable during my procedure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.