Logo White
Watch Demo

Keep'n It Green

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Mooresville, NC 28115

123 Sandstone Loop, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 634-1536

http://www.keepnitgreennc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Opening day before Thanksgiving 11/27/13 hrs 9am-8pm & the same Thanksgiving Day & Black Friday. Fresh pre-cut Fraser Fir Christmas trees, wreathes, roping/ garland, arrangements, & more Complimentary hot chocolate & cider; children's craft, face painting, Fri & Sat nights free fire-side S'Mores. Helping you to create a tree-mendous tree-dition now & for years to come. Offering delivery & set up Private appointments also available

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Morand on Facebook

10 months ago

10/25/2018, 19:53 PM
Josh is amazingly friendly and helpful getting the perfect tree.
Alison Coultrup on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 07:11 AM
Jacki Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 14:23 PM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Erin Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 16:23 PM
Complimentary apple cider, great customer service, and a whoppin' green tree! � It was great to support a local family business who embraced the Christmas Spirit :)
Cindy Yadav on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:15 AM
I work for the Catawba County District Attorney's office. Tonight we had a holiday dinner for families affected by homicide--and these folks generously donated a tree for us!! It was a beautiful tree and made the venue so much more festive. Everyone that I met here was so great, and so friendly!! Thank you so much for making the holidays extra special for us and all of the families.
Summer Charron Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 15:27 PM
Was literally 2 days new in NC when we went to the tree lot. They were so friendly and so very helpful. We had a great experience. Plus this was our very first live tree, it was perfect. No complaints we loved it and it stayed green and very much alive months after we put it outside. The kids loved it. I would highly recommend this place, they treat you like they have known you forever.
Ingrid Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 08:34 AM
Without a doubt this is most awesome place to get a tree. We went there last year for the first time and will never go anywhere for another tree again! It is not only the tree, but the whole experience. Free hot chocolate, free cider, free candy canes, and tons of great smiles and hospitality. The owner recognized me and called me by my first name and asked how all the grandkids are doing. We brought the kids last year with us, and now they beg to go to Keep'n It Green. If you want the best place to get a tree, I can say you're in for a treat at Keep'n It Green.
Business Response:

Thank you Ingrid! As always it's wonderful to see you, Harry & the kids! Christmas blessings to you all ❤️

Jessica Danielle Stallings on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2015, 05:20 AM
We just got our first tree from them today and it was an AMAZING experience. Definitely a new family Christmas tradition. Felt like we were in good company and everyone was sweet! Thanks guys. I'll be back for the hot chocolate!
Gwendolyn Bartley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2015, 17:12 PM
This is the best place to get your tree! Our girls had so much fun. Beautiful trees and great prices.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.