Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keenan Dr

Claimed
5.0
439 reviews
|Dentists|Rome, GA 30165 United States

319 Redmond Rd, Rome, GA 30165 United States

(706) 622-2985

http://www.swartzdental.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(449) · Dental

23 John Maddox Dr

(706) 234-0877
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(428) · Cosmetic Dentists

516 Newnan St

(770) 836-5313
5.0
(165) · Dentists

106 Sue Ave

(770) 258-2707
5.0
(406) · Dental

209 Creekstone Ridge

(770) 928-0871
About

If you are looking for reliable dentistry services in Rome, GA look no further than Swartz Family Dentistry. Have a cavity and need of filling? A tooth that needs to be pulled? Overdue for your six-month cleaning? Looking for cosmetic or restorative dental procedures. There is no problem too big or too small. No matter what you need, Swartz Family Dentistry in Rome, Georgia can help. Our dental practice is designed to not only help patients prevent common dental problems for healthier smiles, but to also restore imperfections for beautiful, long-lasting results. Did you know that a visit to the dentist every six months reduces a patient’s chance of developing serious dental problems by

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
439 reviews
5435
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
John L. review for Keenan Dr
John L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/09/2021, 03:52 AM
Medical condition resulted in every tooth needing attention. The staff and Dr. Swartz have always been very careful to be diligent in repairing issues, but also being concerned with proper pain control. Multiple teeth repaired while keeping me as comfortable as possible.
Fraidenes D. review for Keenan Dr
Fraidenes D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/08/2021, 02:34 AM
Very professional
Vincent G. review for Keenan Dr
Vincent G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/07/2021, 02:59 AM
As usual an excellent experience.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ardis C. review for Keenan Dr
Ardis C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/06/2021, 02:29 AM
I was impressed by the cleanliness, friendliness. Did not have to wait long before I was called in to see dentist.
David H. review for Keenan Dr
David H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/23/2021, 03:26 AM
I was going to the same dentist for years, Problem was my fillings would fall out shortly after getting the work done. So I said enough of this and talked to a few coworkers convincing me to give Dr Swartz a try. I was a bit nervous at 1st, as anyone would be about going to a new dentist… Well I gotta say, I was very impressed!!! Dr Swartz gave me a pain free experience and did a hell of a job!!! A master of dentistry! Wow!! Anyways for all those out there worried about their teeth what more can I say!!😉
Diana H. review for Keenan Dr
Diana H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/22/2021, 08:39 AM
Dr Swartz and his staff are the best. I have very sensitive teeth and right away they put me at ease by putting something on them to deaden the pain of a cleaning. Having my teeth cleaned use to be a very stressful, traumatic experience, but since I’ve started seeing Dr Swartz, it couldn’t be more pleasant. Now I actually look forward to going. Thank you Dr Swartz.
Linda S. review for Keenan Dr
Linda S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/16/2021, 14:25 PM
This office truly has great customer service, which is hard to find anymore.They make you feel a part of their practice family. My experience is always pleasant. Dr Swartz is a great Dentist that I highly recommend if you need dental care. The office is comfortable, and everything always clean with no clutter. I am so blessed to have found Dr Swartz and his work family to take care of my dental needs. Thank you
David M. review for Keenan Dr
David M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/15/2021, 08:23 AM
Dr. Swartz and Staff are very attentive and thorough...always respects the patient's time schedule. I highly recommend!
Rosalind P. review for Keenan Dr
Rosalind P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/02/2021, 12:10 PM
My first time visiting Dr Larkin Swartz dentist office, (06/02/21) and I was satisfied! The staff was welcoming, which is a biggie for me. Very clean place. Dr. Larkin was nice,as well! I didnt feel like he rushed through seeing me. I was pleased with the visit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.