Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Keating Furniture and Mattress

3.9
Get directions

About this business

Since 1934, I. Keating Furniture World has been providing quality home furnishings to Western North Dakota and Eastern Montana. Our goal is to provide the best service and lowest prices in the region. 

Location details

950 S 29th St W, Billings, MT, 59102, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
3.915 reviews
Select a rating
Diane C.'s profile image
Diane C. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Victor was great to work with. 

MARCI B.'s profile image
MARCI B. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Very attentive sales rep. Deb French. Forthright and pleasant. 

Shari O.'s profile image
Shari O. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Very helpful and knowledgable sales staff. The office staff is wonderful on the phone and tracking orders quickly. The delivery guys are polite and careful bringing in the merchandise. Great place to shop all around 

Charity T.'s profile image
Charity T. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

This is our third time purchasing from Keating in the last four months and this time was as easy and pleasant as the first two times. The people are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The atmosphere is low pressure and friendly. This store will always be our first stop for furniture. 

Pam S.'s profile image
Pam S. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Great customer service! 

Larry and Carole K.'s profile image
Larry and Carole K. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Deborah French was so helpful and as a result we bought the loveseat 

Judy B.'s profile image
Judy B. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Great service in store in Billings MT. Denise was very helpful. 

Lance H.'s profile image
Lance H. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

I ordered a sofa quite some time ago from Bismarck I Keating. After ordering and paying for the sofa (6/22/17) I was told that it was backordered and it would take additional time for delivery. Finally on 8/10 I received a call that it would be delivered the week of 8/14. On 8/14 I received a call from IKeating and the delivery would take place on the 15th. I asked what time the delivery would be here and was told that they didn't know but the driver would call 1/2 hour before arrival and I would be expected to be there... read more

Sarah H.'s profile image
Sarah H. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Friendly service. Quick and easy transaction. Mr. Campos was great to work with. 

Frequently asked questions about Keating Furniture and Mattress

How is Keating Furniture and Mattress rated?

Keating Furniture and Mattress has a 3.9 star rating with 15 reviews. 

When is Keating Furniture and Mattress open?

Keating Furniture and Mattress is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com