Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keating Furniture and Mattress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Billings, MT 59102 United States

950 S 29th St W, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 281-8000

https://www.ikeatingfurniture.com/index.html

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

5 Washington St

(406) 252-4220
About

Since 1934, I. Keating Furniture World has been providing quality home furnishings to Western North Dakota and Eastern Montana. Our goal is to provide the best service and lowest prices in the region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Diane C. review for Keating Furniture and Mattress
Diane C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 17:28 PM
Victor was great to work with.
MARCI B. review for Keating Furniture and Mattress
MARCI B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 13:18 PM
Very attentive sales rep. Deb French. Forthright and pleasant.
Charity T. review for Keating Furniture and Mattress
Charity T. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 08:51 AM
This is our third time purchasing from Keating in the last four months and this time was as easy and pleasant as the first two times. The people are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The atmosphere is low pressure and friendly. This store will always be our first stop for furniture.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Pam S. review for Keating Furniture and Mattress
Pam S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 09:24 AM
Great customer service!
Larry and Carole K. review for Keating Furniture and Mattress
Larry and Carole K. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 15:48 PM
Deborah French was so helpful and as a result we bought the loveseat
Judy B. review for Keating Furniture and Mattress
Judy B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 18:26 PM
Great service in store in Billings MT. Denise was very helpful.
Sarah H. review for Keating Furniture and Mattress
Sarah H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 18:56 PM
Friendly service. Quick and easy transaction. Mr. Campos was great to work with.
Jared d. review for Keating Furniture and Mattress
Jared d. on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 16:26 PM
Couldn't have asked for better help ! The staff was great :)
David K. review for Keating Furniture and Mattress
David K. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 11:17 AM
a part on my recliner broke so I called I keating to get a replacement part. I spoke with Andrea and she ordered the part. when the part came in she not only delivered the part to me, she also installed it on her own time. I appreciate the great service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.