Logo White
Watch Demo

Kd Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Wellness|Bowling Green, KY 42104

1945 Scottsville Rd a4, Ste A4, Bowling Green, KY 42104

(270) 904-4961

https://www.kd-aesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Medical Aesthetic boutique (Med Spa) specializing in Botox, Dysport, cosmetic fillers Juvederm and Restylane, Sculptra Aesthetic, microneedling, PRP, microneedling with PRP, medical skin care (ZO and Skin Medica), and IV Nutrient Therapy, IV Hydration therapy, b12, MIC-12, vitamin D injections. Services include, but not limited to: Treating wrinkles, Full Facial Assessments, Mid Face rejuvenation, Jaw Line Contouring, Lip Augmentation, Lip Flip, Facial Volume Restoration, Skin Rejuvenation, Hand Rejuvenation, Scar Treatments, Body Treatments, Facials, and IV Vitamin Treatments. History Established in 2018. We started providing aesthetic services in Bowling Green back in 2012 and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Makenna Sullivan on Facebook

19 days ago

06/25/2020, 06:08 AM
KD is one of my favorite places to be in bowling green! The staff makes you feel at home as soon as you step in the door and provide amazing aesthetic services. They were so attentive during my free consultation and have had amazing results using their skin care line. I would recommend KD to anyone looking to get botox, filler, or other aesthetic services!
Cydney Cole on Facebook

22 days ago

06/22/2020, 13:27 PM
KD aesthetics is the best plain and simple. They make me feel so comfortable. I got lip injections done and they look amazing. Thank you KD❤️
Anya Shah on Facebook

22 days ago

06/22/2020, 10:58 AM
I absolutely LOVE this place! Any questions I had they were happy to answer. Their staff is so nice and put you at ease completely!! I will always go to KD!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Abbie Coker on Facebook

22 days ago

06/22/2020, 09:06 AM
My experience with KD Aesthetics has been nothing but the best of the best. My first visit, I was greeted with smiling faces and pure kindness. Kristina personally sat down and had face to face genuine conversation with me before discussing anything aesthetic related. They take pride in getting to know their clients, which is VERY important to me. I will forever be a loyal client to them!
Jill Morgan Schardein on Facebook

3 months ago

04/28/2020, 05:39 AM
They make you feel so special and at home!!! Everyone is great and I can’t wait to see you guys again!!! I would recommend to first timers and of course anyone that has had these treatments. I went in with two things in mind and just wanted to spend a certain amount. They were great and suggested what they thought would be my money best spent today!!!!! Love these gals and guy. 😘
Meredith Hester on Facebook

3 months ago

04/21/2020, 02:07 AM
KD Aesthetics is more then just an aesthetic place...it is a family! You will get the BEST results with the BEST care and the BEST prices!! Truly I have never recieved more honest and caring feedback on what I need and what I don't need. I trust the professionals at KD with my life! You are missing out if you haven't been!
Adela Muhic on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2020, 02:28 AM
KD Aesthetics has become one of my favorite places in Bowling Green! The staff is so friendly & welcoming, I felt very comfortable going for a FREE consult & getting treatment done. This is also where I get all of my skincare, the Z.O. Skincare line is amazing.
Hailey Alvey on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
KD Aesthetics is the most welcoming place ever! I went in for a consultation and Kristina and Kate were able to get me in for an actual appointment minutes later! They made the process of getting lip fillers so fun! I would highly recommend checking KD Aesthetics out if you're considering fillers, botox or general skin care!
Haley Carter Cavanah on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 05:29 AM
KD Aesthetics provides excellent care to their clients. The staff is knowledgeable, eager to answer any questions and so friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering botox, fillers, IV nutrient therapy, or general skin care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.