Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
81 reviews
|Bars|Santa Cruz, KY 95060 United States

711 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, KY 95060 United States

(408) 832-3838

http://santacruzkc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

225 W Center St

(919) 285-4856
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

7904 Saint Claude Drive

(225) 638-3019
5.0
(5) · American

401 S Hope St

(213) 622-6749
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4488 VIRGINIA BEACH BOULEVARD

(757) 490-3930
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1780 W. MAIN STREET

(937) 339-7175
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1555 Washington Ave

(305) 538-7201
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
81 reviews
561
  
47
  
37
  
24
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Marc Stewart review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Marc Stewart on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 10:26 AM
Jesse Des review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Jesse Des on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 03:11 AM
Sheri Carey review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Sheri Carey on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 01:02 AM
Great staff. Great accommodation to the games. Great food. Great selection of beers on tap. I have found a new home bar!
Business Response:

Thank you Sheri and sorry about our late response on such nice words you left on our page. Please come back again =)

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Matt Soza review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Matt Soza on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 03:12 AM
Alheli Curry review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Alheli Curry on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2015, 08:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Patrick Shaw review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Patrick Shaw on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 07:32 AM
This place is great! I love watching football at KC's. The food is good and the service is snappy. KC is on top of everything and still finds the time to talk with everyone and get to know people.
Jose Ruiz review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Jose Ruiz on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 08:28 AM
Had fun watch the Giants game beautiful waitress with tattoos on her back great place to hang out and have fun
Chris Cotroneio review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Chris Cotroneio on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2015, 09:57 AM
Great place to watch the game aldo really good food check it out
Jobie Torres review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Jobie Torres on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 07:27 AM
Great place to come watch your favorite sport and eat some good food. Will be are go to place when in Santa Cruz
Business Response:

Great to hear your feedback!!! We would love to see you back whenever you are in Santa Cruz!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.