Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
81 reviews
|Bars|Santa Cruz, KY 95060 United States

711 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, KY 95060 United States

(408) 832-3838

http://santacruzkc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

225 W Center St

(919) 285-4856
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

7904 Saint Claude Drive

(225) 638-3019
5.0
(6) · Bars

located inside the Salon Studio

(602) 403-4472
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4669 147th St

(312) 522-6001
5.0
(2) · Bars

357 Castro St

(650) 965-2000
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

96 Main St

(603) 745-2239
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
81 reviews
561
  
47
  
37
  
24
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Colby Stice review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Colby Stice on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:42 PM
Chad McNeil review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Chad McNeil on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:42 PM
I'm from Denver Colorado and KC made us feel like family. We came back to watch our Denver Broncos win Super Bowl 50. Great place thank you
Gus Ceballos review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Gus Ceballos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:42 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Irfan Demirci review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Irfan Demirci on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 09:05 AM
Richard Hubbard review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Richard Hubbard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 06:47 AM
Derek Palm review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Derek Palm on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 04:59 AM
I used to go here all the time..i recently got back into town and I see that it's for sale now.. anyone know what happened?
Les Elkind review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Les Elkind on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2016, 07:19 AM
A family friendly sports bar. My wife and I are regular customers during Santa Cruz Warriors season. Good food to go with drinks, good atmosphere. Glad KCs is in Santa Cruz.
Linda Mikander review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Linda Mikander on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2016, 10:15 AM
Hi! Our roadtrip is soon ending! We want to thank you everything You made the best burger of our trip, and the drinks were great. But nothing compares to your hospitality! Thanks for all the advices and have a great year! -Linda&Juuso
Woody Gil review for Kc's Sports Bar & Lounge
Woody Gil on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 04:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.