Logo White
Watch Demo

KC CORE - Harrisonville

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Chiropractors|Harrisonville, MO 64701

2820 Rock Haven Rd #170, #170, Harrisonville, MO 64701

(816) 884-2440

https://www.kansascitycore.com/harrisonville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

13723 East 39th St S

(816) 252-1587

1 person is looking at this business

About

KC CORE - Harrisonville tries to offer the best chiropractic care available for the Harrisonville, MO area. We do this by taking the time to get to know our patients and understand what their needs are. If you want to learn about the services we have available please give us a call or visit our website today for more information. We would love to help you too!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Martin on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 06:02 AM
Just got done with a session with doctor Porter she is amazing very informative very knowledgeable would definitely recommend her
Rhonda Smethers on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 03:57 AM
I absolutely love the staff. Dr. Porter is wonderful.
Julie Ely Call on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 02:26 AM
Dr Alex has helped my back and neck so that migraines are very rare now. Love all that they do.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Marrion Wildeisen on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 15:34 PM
I am very impressed with my results from going to KC Core! Hands down best decision I made this year! My pain is so much better and I feel like me again. If you have pain I can assure you this is the place for you. Easy to get in to be seen and very knowledgeable staff.
Denise Adams on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 01:21 AM
KC (Harrisonville) Core is the best
Jennifer Renee Lavery-Daniel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 01:35 AM
Great chiropractors!! Always on time.
Alisyn Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:34 AM
Yes. The front desk gal, is wonderful and explains what they do and is very knowledgeable about the company!
Susy Kelley Tarwater on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 11:57 AM
I had been having months of pain in my shoulders and neck when I was referred to KC Core by my primary doc. The shoulder pain is gone and my neck is improving! I am really impressed with this method of treatment. Dr. Schatt is great about explaining it, as well as listening to and focusing on your individual issue. Instead of the same general quick adjustment every time for everyone that comes in, they spend TIME on that tissue first which, in my opinion, allows for a more gentle adjustment and overall improvement. It just makes so much more sense! I highly recommend them!
Jennifer Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:36 AM
When I started coming I had horrible shoulder pain and had been to several other chiropractors and got no relief. Since coming here I have seen great results and have received excellent care. I highly recommend KC Core.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.