Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kayser Chry Center of Watertown Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
212 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Watertown, WI 53094

105 Frontage Rd, Watertown, WI 53094

(920) 261-3870

https://www.kayserchryslercenterofwatertown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(1045) · Car Dealers

5990 N Green Bay Ave

(414) 312-4242
4.8
(62) · Automotive

481 N Port Washington Rd

(262) 387-1111
4.8
(9) · Automotive

8428 W Kaul Ave

(414) 760-3111
4.8
(112) · Automotive

12730 W Capitol Dr

(262) 781-3336

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Automotive

1457 E Sumner St

(262) 673-7655

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(60) · Automotive

5089 Co Hwy P

(262) 334-4610
About

Family owned. Selling the Full line of Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram vehicles as well as all used makes/models. Service All makes and models. Mopar Parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
212 reviews
5146
  
412
  
37
  
211
  
116
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 191 Reviews4.4Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Smith Nicoson on Facebook

5 months ago

11/04/2020, 00:08 AM
Kayser Chrysler in Watertown is the best dealership I have ever had to deal with...If you're looking for a vehicle I strongly suggest visiting them.
Sheryl Wolff on Facebook

5 months ago

10/30/2020, 01:00 AM
From service to sales they are truly professionals looking out for the best interest of their customers!
Business Response:

Hi Sheryl, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Shawna Bedward on Facebook

6 months ago

10/20/2020, 01:10 AM
Great customer care honest and reliable. We would definitely go back! Sales team gives it to you direct with honesty and that goes far in todays world. Thank you Kayser
Business Response:

Hi Shawna, we really appreciate your positive feedback! If you need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Connie Pugh on Facebook

6 months ago

10/13/2020, 01:06 AM
Kayser Chrysler Center of Watertown is #1 in every department, from financing to sales to services. Helping people with the terrific services that they provide and the courteous, considerate people that work there, makes them a top notch company in my book. Thank you for everything you do! You are AWESOME!!!
Business Response:

Connie, we are so happy to read such a great review about Kayser Chry Center of Watertown Inc! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

Nick Zellers on Facebook

6 months ago

10/12/2020, 01:06 AM
Derek was wonderful to work with. Starting with just a phone call to going in the dealer everything was well taken care of. I really love the truck and will definitely be a returning customer.
Business Response:

Nick, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Debbie Gutzdorf on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2020, 01:27 AM
Excellent service Service tech is always friendly Vehicle was cleaned well
William Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

10/08/2020, 02:44 AM
Great people to work with We won’t buy anywhere else!
Business Response:

William, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Julie Gjerseth Rusch on Facebook

6 months ago

10/06/2020, 01:11 AM
I’ve been going to Kayser in Watertown since the first vehicle I purchased from them in 1999. Sales and Service is great and all staff are friendly. Appointments are on time and quality work done. I highly recommend Kayser of Watertown.
Business Response:

Hi Julie, we're delighted to hear that you've been a customer of ours for so many years! It means so much to us to have your trust in our business, and we are proud to have earned it. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!

Jim Tobalske on Facebook

6 months ago

09/28/2020, 02:32 AM
Took my Journey in for oil change...service department is friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, & efficient!! I stay with Mopar!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.