Logo White
Watch Demo

Kay's Crossing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
67 reviews
|Apartments|Layton, UT 84041

60 S Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 441-3060

https://www.kayscrossing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

4197 S Main St

(801) 716-5170

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

211 N 600 E

(435) 787-1935

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

270 N 300 W

(801) 547-0455
4.6
(10) · Real Estate

274 200 S

(801) 534-0332

1 person is looking at this business

About

Convenient online applications, leases, and payments. We focus on making your living space feel like a home. Kay's Crossing is the nicest apartment complex in Layton, if not the state. Our amenities are sure to please with a large 24 hour fitness facility, basketball court, rooftop deck and spa, courtyard with large lap pool and spa, not to forget underground conditioned parking!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
67 reviews
551
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.5Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Apartmentguide
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Tavarez on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2020, 06:32 AM
Kay's Crossing has been my home for a few years and I love everything about it. The building is always kept clean and their staffs are the best, always being helpful and taking care of any issues on the spot.
Business Response:

Aw thanks Ray!!! Your recommendation means a lot to us!!

Jenn Lagumen on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2020, 03:43 AM
I love life at Kay's! Everything is always so well managed and clean. The amenities are a dream come true, and my fur-babies love the large dog park! You won't find another exclusive apartment complex in Layton. I visited every place that allows pets within 5 miles thereof and find that Kay's Crossing is unmatched. #LivingMyBestLife
Business Response:

😭 Jenn! Thank you for this awesome review!!! We love that you love Kay's as much as we do! We hope you keep loving #lifeatkays

Ray TL on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2020, 01:25 AM
Kay's Crossing has been my home for a few years and I love everything about it. The building is always kept clean and their staffs are the best, always being helpful and taking care of any issues on the spot.
Business Response:

Aw thanks Ray!!! Your recommendation means a lot to us!!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

a year ago

11/06/2019, 08:02 AM
We have lived at Kay's Crossing for over a year. We love the apartment, the location, the management and our views are amazing. We choose to call Kay's Crossing our home. If you or a friend are looking for an amazing place to call home please come and take a tour!
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review! We're so happy you chose to make Kay's Crossing your home and hope you continue to enjoy the beautiful building and location in Layton!

Kathy Dillingham Downs on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 10:52 AM
We love Kay's Crossing ! The apartments are beautiful, the grounds are well kept and we love meeting the dogs of our fellow tenants. The management is amazing. If you're looking for a great place to live, this is it.
Danielle Gongora on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 03:02 AM
We have lived in 3 different apartments, including Kays Crossing & we have to say, Kays was our FAVORITE place. The office is amazing, especially Larisa! These are the only apartments that would take our sweet husky, & he had no issues living there. We utilized the common areas, such as the dog park, pool, hot tubs & gym. Plus, they were always quick to help us if we ever needed any help in our apartment. If we are ever needing to move to apartments again, Kays would be the first we call. Thanks for keeping the place clean & being such a great place for us to call home for over 2 years! -Gongora
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

a year ago

04/19/2019, 07:54 AM
It is very useful in this modern age.
Business Response:

We're happy to hear you enjoy living at Kay's Crossing!

Cadence Savannah Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 08:00 AM
I love it here! Great amenities and you've gotte love the views and granite counter tops!
Business Response:

Thanks for your review, Cadence! We’re so glad you love living here at Kay’s Crossing. We hope you’ll share your positive experience with anyone you know looking for a place to live here in Layton!

Betty Crockett on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 08:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Betty! We appreciate it when our residents let us know how we’re doing!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.