Logo White
Watch Demo

Kay's Crossing

Own this business?
4.4
34 reviews
|Real Estate|Layton, UT 84041

60 S Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 441-3060

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Urban Chase Property Management
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

936 200 W #100

(801) 983-2716

3 people are looking at this business

City Creek Landing
4.7
(12) · Real Estate

30 Main St

(801) 321-7560
Jackson Apartments
4.6
(8) · Real Estate
River Oaks Apartments & Suites
4.4
(106) · Real Estate

9035 1075 W

(801) 545-4600

About

Convenient online applications, leases, and payments. We focus on making your living space feel like a home. Kay's Crossing is the nicest apartment complex in Layton, if not the state. Our amenities are sure to please with a large 24 hour fitness facility, basketball court, rooftop deck and spa, courtyard with large lap pool and spa, not to forget underground conditioned parking!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
34 reviews
525
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Dillingham Downs on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 10:52 AM
We love Kay's Crossing ! The apartments are beautiful, the grounds are well kept and we love meeting the dogs of our fellow tenants. The management is amazing. If you're looking for a great place to live, this is it.
Danielle Gongora on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 03:02 AM
We have lived in 3 different apartments, including Kays Crossing & we have to say, Kays was our FAVORITE place. The office is amazing, especially Larisa! These are the only apartments that would take our sweet husky, & he had no issues living there. We utilized the common areas, such as the dog park, pool, hot tubs & gym. Plus, they were always quick to help us if we ever needed any help in our apartment. If we are ever needing to move to apartments again, Kays would be the first we call. Thanks for keeping the place clean & being such a great place for us to call home for over 2 years! -Gongora
Cadence Savannah Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 08:00 AM
I love it here! Great amenities and you've gotte love the views and granite counter tops!
Business Response:

Thanks for your review, Cadence! We’re so glad you love living here at Kay’s Crossing. We hope you’ll share your positive experience with anyone you know looking for a place to live here in Layton!

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Betty Crockett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 08:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Betty! We appreciate it when our residents let us know how we’re doing!

Kierra Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 12:10 PM
Ryan Elson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 15:10 PM
Moving in January. It makes me think of life at a Hotel
Business Response:

Hi Ryan! Thank you very much! We’re so glad you’ve decided to live here at Kay’s Crossing.

Monica Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 17:23 PM
I love living here! Staff is wonderful and super helpful. Lots of activities for us residents!
Business Response:

Thanks, Monica! We’re so happy to hear you enjoy living here at Kay’s Crossing! We’ll be sure to let our on-site team members know how much you appreciate working with them.

Jake Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 15:35 PM
Danielle Lankford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 08:16 AM
Business Response:

Hi Danielle! Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to see you didn’t enjoy your time with us here at Kay’s Crossing. If there’s anything we can do to improve, please feel free to call our office at (801)-441-3060. We’d be happy to hear any suggestions you might have!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.