Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaye's Epic Pharmacy Compounding Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
32 reviews
|Pharmacy|Baltimore, MD 21206

6913 Belair Rd, Baltimore, MD 21206

(410) 665-5192

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

1040 Spring St

(301) 608-9292
5.0
(37) · Pharmacy

7556 Teague Rd Suite 220

(443) 755-0060

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3403 Greenmount Ave

(410) 261-5551

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(9) · Pharmacy

8313 Annapolis Rd

(301) 577-1212
4.6
(22) · Healthcare

1535 Park Ave

(410) 225-0800

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
32 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Blimline review for Kaye's Epic Pharmacy Compounding Specialists
Lisa Blimline on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 07:44 AM
Tony is awesome & super knowledgeable! Staff is pleasant & efficient! Nice to feel like you’re in good hands when it comes to your medication!
Jeannette Dunworth review for Kaye's Epic Pharmacy Compounding Specialists
Jeannette Dunworth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 08:28 AM
This is the most amazing, personable and knowledgeable pharmacists. Compounding and delivery. Love them ❤️💥💥💥
Jeannette Dunworth review for Kaye's Epic Pharmacy Compounding Specialists
Jeannette Dunworth on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:49 AM
The best amazing pharmacy ever !!! Our son’s doctor recommended them years ago ! The best compounder ever ! Now we have all his meds with Kayes! The staff, pharmacists etc.. are so knowledgeable and reliable and personable and they deliver .. which is so amazing now ! It is not in the best location but the pharmacists and staff and service are worth it ! I recommend them for everything! They even searched out and found a medicine for my autistic son which another big name pharmacy said they could not find ! Kayes is Priceless! We would really be in need with out their knowledge, service and kindness ! And the doctors like them too ! THANK YOU KAYES PHARMACY ! I AM SO THANKFUL FOR YOUR HELP!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Rodney Stephanie Buchanan review for Kaye's Epic Pharmacy Compounding Specialists
Rodney Stephanie Buchanan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 14:35 PM
This place is awesome My vet referred me to Patterson park pharmacy to get an important compound prescription for my little dog Louie they told me they werent able to do it so I frantically called my vet Eastern Animal Hospital they got right on the phone with this pharmacy and within 1 hour meds were in my hand Wonderful place that cares and understands the urgency of a prescription He may be a pet but he's my baby THANK YOU SO MUCH KAYES PHARMACY
Pam Ridenour review for Kaye's Epic Pharmacy Compounding Specialists
Pam Ridenour on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 05:05 AM
Have been getting a special prescription from this pharmacy for my dog who has glaucoma for several years. Always fast service and never a problem re-ordering on-line and having it shipped to me in Ohio. I highly recommend this company!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.