Logo White
Watch Demo

Kaufman Bradley D DDS PC, Specialist in Orthodontics For Children and Adults

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Dental|Rochester, NY 14623

925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

(585) 424-6400

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Teamwork creates winning smiles. http://www.toothmover.com/index.php

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/23/2018, 04:08 AM
I went here for my treatment when I was a child and now have returned with my daughter. Same great experience!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 02:10 AM
Great place just wish they had a few more later hours as I work 8to5 very hard to get off of work
Maryann on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 08:52 AM
I got my braces off today and my smile is perfect thanks to Dr. Kaufman and his team!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:48 AM
As always, great experience, friendly office!!
Holly on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 05:19 AM
My visit today was for putting my wire back on after having some work done at the dentist but I was happy that they made the time to get my regular appointment in too!! It was great that they were able to get that done and now I don't have to go back until October! Thank you!
Christina on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 08:13 AM
My daughter got an expander put in by Breanna this past week, she did the most amazing job! My daughter is 6 yrs old with a Sensory Dissorder so she can be a hand full at times with appointments and the unknowing. Breanna made her feel calm and walked her through every step while taking her time to let my daughter processes everything as she did each step. Never once did she try to rush us or make my daughter feel uncountable! This place is amazing!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:59 AM
It was a fast and easy visit, it only took about 20 minutes.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:56 AM
Going to a doctor, dentist, orthodontist, etc can be a little scary for a kid but Dr. Kaufman's office is so much fun! All of the girls are soooo nice and I always love going there! I only get to go once a year from here on out so I will miss seeing everyone!
Zeid Nasser on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 07:27 AM
In the final phase of my treatment, and beyond satisfied with the results. Invisalign was the easiest and most convenient method to align my teeth and I couldn't be happier with the team that helped me get there!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.