Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kauffman Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
435 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46307 United States

7620-7636 E 109th Ave, Merrillville, IN 46307 United States

(219) 662-9855

https://www.kauffmanchiros.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

1938 Ridge Rd

(708) 922-1883
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

2807 S Archer Ave

(312) 791-0453
About

Kristina Kauffman is a chiropractor in Crown Point, IN. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
435 reviews
5265
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
117
  
144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristine R. review for Kauffman Chiropractic
Kristine R. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

08/11/2022, 04:45 AM
I came with pain in my left leg and they have been very professional and complete in diagnosing my problem. I’m still going through therapy, but believe will solve my pain. Thank you#Good Facility#Very Professional
Anonymous review for Kauffman Chiropractic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/08/2021, 02:00 AM
Amazing chiropractor! Highly recommend for structurual and network spinal chiropractic!!
Jeani Bee review for Kauffman Chiropractic
Jeani Bee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 10:25 AM
The doctors and staff were helpful and friendly. I got the best professional care that I have seen incredible and fast results in my issues. I can't thank them enough! Kauffman Chiropractor of Crown Point, you're the best!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Lynda LeBlanc review for Kauffman Chiropractic
Lynda LeBlanc on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 08:05 AM
Another great adjustment from Dr. D at Kauffman Chiropractic! I love being able to do morning appointments because it starts my day on such a positive note. Hard not to be in a good mood after interacting with the lovely energetic staff.
Kim Wittmer review for Kauffman Chiropractic
Kim Wittmer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 06:38 AM
Kristina Kauffman is the best! Have been treated for Dowager Hump and shoulder pain. My pain has decreased through the adjustments and the therapy provided by Kauffman Chiropractic!
Jolene May review for Kauffman Chiropractic
Jolene May on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 06:01 AM
this place is fantastic the staff are very friendly and make you feel at home mr Michael is amazing
Business Response:

Jolene!! Thank you so much for your review! I'm going to make sure Dr Michael as well as the rest of the staff sees your sweet words! We really appreciate it a lot!! Thank you again! ~ Lauren ~

Chelsea Vanalstyne review for Kauffman Chiropractic
Chelsea Vanalstyne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2020, 01:44 AM
This place is the best! All the staff make you feel at home and are so welcoming I’m so happy that I joined there team :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! We are very happy you picked our office!! Knowing that you could go anywhere and you chose us is huge! Thank you again!! ~ Lauren ~

Rose Murphy-Gordon review for Kauffman Chiropractic
Rose Murphy-Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 11:34 AM
Christina always helps me feel better. Thank you Kauffman
Amber Rumsfeld review for Kauffman Chiropractic
Amber Rumsfeld on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 10:59 AM
Very informative and friendly place. They have taken great care of me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.