Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katy Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
316 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77450 United States

21979 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77450 United States

(281) 392-7010

http://www.katyvisioncenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

12140 East Fwy

(832) 995-2613
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
About

Taking care of your family like our family, we provide services for: Exams for All Ages Glasses & Contacts Eye Conditions Eye Injuries Vision Problems

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
316 reviews
5291
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandy Lin review for Katy Vision Center
Sandy Lin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:31 AM
I worked as a relief doctor here few months back and the staff were very well knowledge, friendly and competent! One of the best places that I worked at! If I was a patient, I would definitely visit!
Rollie Cardner review for Katy Vision Center
Rollie Cardner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 19:59 PM
Dr. Truitt and her staff are awesome. Got a tiny piece of metal in my eye and they got me in quickly. Everyone was professional and friendly . I felt like they really cared. Dr. Truitt was able to remove the the metal and I’m doing 100% better. I highly recommend the Katy Vision Center.
Frances Flores review for Katy Vision Center
Frances Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 06:54 AM
I love this place friendly staff and very clean.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Georgette Chapina Mejia-Elwin review for Katy Vision Center
Georgette Chapina Mejia-Elwin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:16 AM
Absolutely the best!!Namaste Thank you, Dr. T🙏🙏❤️❤️
Shannon Truitt Gutierrez review for Katy Vision Center
Shannon Truitt Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 04:32 AM
Dr. Truitt is a most knowledgeable Optometrist in Katy!!! She has an impeccable bedside manor and puts all her patients at ease. My family will go to her for a long time. Highly recommend!!
Tom Arnold review for Katy Vision Center
Tom Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 10:42 AM
Love Dr. Truitt! Great doc...very dedicated.
MaryAnn Schiavone Cable review for Katy Vision Center
MaryAnn Schiavone Cable on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 06:16 AM
Dr Truitt and her staff are professional and provide quality service! They are also outgoing, go beyond expectations to resolve any problems and I enjoy how they all mess together. Try this Doctor! I am glad I did!
Rheanna Haines review for Katy Vision Center
Rheanna Haines on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:45 AM
Dr. Lacie is the best optometrist in Katy. I highly recommend katy vision center!
Lisa Leyendecker Meier review for Katy Vision Center
Lisa Leyendecker Meier on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 03:16 AM
I have been going here 17 years before Dr Truitt bought it and i love the great customer service i get and they have always gone above and beyond for their customers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.