Logo White
Watch Demo

Katy Texas Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Houston, TX 77449

5503 N Fry Rd, Houston, TX 77449

(281) 712-2544

http://www.katytexasplumbing.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
5.0
(39) · Plumbing

6419 Skyline Dr #10

(281) 758-8054
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

10465 Veterans Memorial Dr

(800) 806-6715
About

Specialties Katy Plumbing Services Plumbing Toilet Repair Tankless Service Water Heater Repair Sump Pumps Low Water Pressure Garbage Disposals RPZ Testing Backflow Certification Faucet Repair Sinks

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    willwill f. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    09/03/2014, 03:29 AM
    Thanks Thanks for a great and thorough job clearing our main line! Mark was very efficient, courteous, and professional. His friendly smile and calm manner also helped ease the otherwise nasty predicament of a clogged line.
    eavanea i. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    05/28/2014, 01:12 AM
    thank you We would like to thank you guys for the recent help with the water flood restoration & emergency plumbing repair youve provided. They are someone who you can trust to get the job done the right way. Thank you for helping us through the difficult time!
    obiom o. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    04/23/2014, 05:19 AM
    TX Plumbings I spoke with at least 4-5 different plumbers regarding work I needed on my sewer before I found TX Plumbings. The other companies used scare tactics, didnt sound like they knew what they were doing, didnt return calls, or bid outrageous prices.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    kagamikm d. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    03/13/2014, 04:37 AM
    Wonderful Service! Wonderful Service! I would like to thank you all for providing excellent, courteous & professional plumbing services for my home. You were a life saver. We contacted several plumbing services and your company answered right away and was able to complete
    waltawal t. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    02/04/2014, 06:34 AM
    excellent service! They provide excellent service!? Everything you would want in a handyman: skilled, punctual, reasonable, honest, and kind.
    dabneyd t. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    11/26/2013, 05:49 AM
    affordable Service! Amazing and affordable Service! Our sewer line was backed up and we called them on Saturday evening. They showed up as agreed on Sunday morning and called 30 min before arrival. The service was performed on an A+ level and Mark was honest and professional
    ahavaa p. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    11/12/2013, 04:38 AM
    great Thanks for a great and thorough job clearing our main line! Mark was very efficient, courteous, and professional. His friendly smile and calm manner also helped ease the otherwise nasty predicament of a clogged line.
    tablitatab l. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    10/21/2013, 08:02 AM
    excellent service Houston Plumbings has excellent service and communication, and they are great when it comes to timeliness. They communicated very well what they were going to do.
    cadenceca p. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    09/23/2013, 07:32 AM
    Excellent Your Technician came out to our home and very quickly got my water heater fixed and running. Excellent service for a very fair price. Thank you!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.