Logo White
Watch Demo

Katy Smile Design

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Dental|Katy, TX 77494

24207 Kingsland Blvd, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 396-4366

http://www.katysmiledesign.com/contact.php

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-3900
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
About

At Katy Smile Design, we have taken great care to make sure our practice is a comfortable and welcoming dental home for you and your family. We don't want you to dread going to the dentist; we want you to feel calm and relaxed before showing up to Katy Smile Design, like you are going to visit a friend. We also want you to feel like you are in the best hands possible. We are committed to providing advanced general dentistry to patients of all ages in a state-of-the-art, professional, and friendly environment. We take numerous continuing education classes to make sure we are always using the most efficient and effective dental practices, and we are both active members of the American Dental A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gil Osborne Woodstrom on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 05:59 AM
Friendly, immaculate, professional and so good at what they do. Thank you Katy Smile Design!
Aracelis De Jesus on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 03:43 AM
The doctors and staff are very professional and kind. They make you feel part of the great family that they are all. They always remember the important or simple things we talked about and especially to ask our families are fine. It is always nice to visit Katy Smile Design . Will see you all in couple of months,❤️ ADJV
Danielle Oberlin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:46 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Erica Lytle Stietenroth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 14:51 PM
From the comfortable office atmosphere to the friendly dental hygienists, Katy Smile Design was a welcomed change from my old dentist; No more cattle calls and rushed service. Dr. Shepard took her time reviewing my history and films and making sure all of my questions were answered. If you’re looking for a high quality dentist in a welcoming office then I strongly recommend this place!
Claude Pichot on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 06:40 AM
Great job taking care of me yesterday!! It was worth the drive. Thanks
Eli-onor Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2015, 16:00 PM
Nancy Ogden Kaye on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 10:31 AM
BEST place and people for dental care! Everyone on staff is so friendly and helpful, they make you feel like family. Excellent care and they work well with my insurance plans. Have helped me to accomplish some long term work I've needed, offering several alternative treatment plans.
Ronald TJ Jeep Kemberling on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 17:00 PM
Tracy Guzman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2015, 03:20 AM
Top notch dentists & staff! I'm such a scaredy cat but Dr Shepard & Renee have earned my trust. So happy to have found a great gentle, caring and thorough dentist for life!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.