Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katy Plumber Tx

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Plumbing|Katy, TX 77494

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 826-4831

http://katy--plumber.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Plumbing

6419 Skyline Dr #10

(281) 758-8054
5.0
(1) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

10465 Veterans Memorial Dr

(800) 806-6715
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
About

Katy Plumber handles residential and commercial plumbing accounts in the Katy Texas and surrounding areas. Our plumbing technicians are the finest in the business and our years of experience are spotless and free from complaints. Weve achieved that by making sure our customers are always satisfied at the conclusion of a job. At Katy Plumber our plumbers install water heaters, sinks, tubs, toilets and fixtures. If you want the job done right the first time give us a call and well provide a free estimate. Once you have agreed to a price we will have a crew at your home, restaurant or office at a time that is most convenient for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yana Yana on Facebook

5 months ago

09/06/2020, 03:39 AM
I have used them a number of instances this 12 months , by no means for the equal issue, and they do a extraordinary job.They bought the job completed in two days. I would notably propose there company.
Alex Sryan on Facebook

5 months ago

09/01/2020, 01:11 AM
The gentlemen who came to our house were personable and professional. Our issue was resolved today and we were provided with quotes for future replacement work. Thank you for helping us today, we will continue to recommend you!
John Bell on Facebook

5 months ago

08/17/2020, 01:07 AM
Very properly carrier for my restaurant.I advise this business enterprise to each one. They are on time and doing the job very fast.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Mitchel Lerider on Facebook

6 months ago

08/09/2020, 01:07 AM
Was very personable, explaining what the hassle used to be and how he plans on fixing it. His work appears strong and I believe I may not have any issues with the sink anymore.Very thrilled with their work on my leaky kitchen faucet.Thanks!!!
Sarah Janes on Facebook

6 months ago

07/13/2020, 09:04 AM
This company is honest and good, hard working people who are out to help you with great prices. They arrived quickly and on time. You don't find places like this every day. They literally fixed two problems in one service call for the price of a diagnostic fee. Recommended!!
Horacio Veto on Facebook

8 months ago

05/28/2020, 04:05 AM
They did it right the first time, no bs, hard sale, and way less expensive that I thought. Great plumber, straight forward, honest, and had my issue fixed right away!! VERRY pleased!!
Ellen Janet on Facebook

8 months ago

05/21/2020, 01:04 AM
I was pleased with response time and knowledgeable/professional plumbers. They spent time to listen to what was going on and did a thorough troubleshooting of the system. I highly recommend them.
Malachi George on Facebook

8 months ago

05/12/2020, 02:25 AM
I highly recommend this company for anyone who needs a good plumber. This place is great. In every sense of the way from their customer service to their actual services and fees. They provide free inspections or examinations where they will look deep inside the unit to spot what is going on at hand before they quote you an affordable rate that is 100 percent accurate and flat. So pleased with their work and I will call them back again.
Gentia Lipona on Facebook

9 months ago

05/10/2020, 16:37 PM
Your sewage tank services are all that I need to live in a happy, healthy life. Thank you for being the best plumbers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.