Logo White
Watch Demo

Katy Dental Loft

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Dental|Katy, TX 77494

94 West Grand Parkway South, Suite 240, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 402-3351

https://www.katydentalloft.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-3900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
About

We are the #1 Family and Cosmetic Dental Loft in Katy, TX.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
585
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geedine Avalos on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 02:41 AM
Had an amazing experience here today getting my cleaning and fillings! The staff were super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Cartwright was great! I am someone with extreme anxiety when it comes to dental procedures, but she handled the situation with patience and understanding. I would definitely recommend Katy Dental Loft.
Tiffany Beshears on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 02:12 AM
Amazing experience today! Everyone was very nice and courteous. We definitely found our forever dentist!
Drmrspretty Jeter on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 04:49 AM
Skilled Dentist who pays attention to detail and cares about her patients!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anthony Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 02:38 AM
Came in for my Father’s Day deep cleaning, Dr Cartwright and her staff are the very Best!!! Me, my wife and daughter always enjoy coming to Dr Cartwright. It’s always relaxing with fun and laughing
Allison McFarlane on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 04:43 AM
Dr. Cartwright is extremely professional takes her time. Very gentle with my daughter and made sure she was comfortable. The staff is very helpful.
Lena Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 03:51 AM
Dr. Cartwright and her staff are awesome! The office is very clean, the newest technology, and very thorough.
Quetzy Villagomez on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 05:46 AM
Thank you these amazing ladies, my visit to the most scariest doctor visit went phenomenal! Yes, I still felt scare but they made me feel the most comfortable they could. They explained the procress before and during the process. I rarely felt a pinch. They explained with detail how the payment will work and they show me the different options on how I wanted my dental process to get breakdown. 👩‍⚕️ PS: They also let you listen to your favorite music while you are are getting your dental work done.
Ginger Scott on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 20:04 PM
Super nice facility! The staff is wonderful and Dr. Cartwright is a great Dentist!
Olivia McCall on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 15:48 PM
I absolutely loved my experience here. The office is beautiful, modern, and clean. Dr. Cartwright is phenomenal. She did a great job of explaining everything to me and explaining how to avoid needing these types of procedures in the future (I needed a wide range of oral procedures ranging from fillings to extractions) . I went in with a mouth full of problems and was a bundle of nerves. She was so patient, kind, and gentle that I left feeling a little embarrassed that I had ever worried so much. It was really a breeze. Everything was very organized and I could tell she really knew what she was talking about. The staff were all really fun and helpful. I was seen immediately when I walked in with no wait time at all. I’m very confident that I will continue to be satisfied with this place and I highly recommend everyone to go here. You can’t beat the amazing customer service or the great location.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.