Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katie Reiff, FNP-C

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

515 Stonecrest Pkwy #100, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 373-2000

https://afdclinics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(29) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
About

Katie Reiff, APN is a family medicine specialist in Smyrna, TN. She specializes in family medicine and general medical practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandra Garcia review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Sandra Garcia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 10:15 AM
I have been coming to the Smyrna clinic for many years but just recently started seeing Nurse practitioner, Katie Reiff and I am very impressed by her services. She is very thorough and makes sure she answers all your questions. She's very compassionate and very professional.
Jade review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Jade on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 08:56 AM
She said s a great doctor,the best doctor I find.
Anonymous review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 02:54 AM
Great nurse practitioner, really takes the time to listen to patients and provide complete holistic care. Definitely recommend her for anyone looking for a primary care provider.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:03 AM
I love how informative Katie is, I always leave feeling satisfied that all my health needs were met!
Anonymous review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 07:27 AM
Katie Reiff was amazing! She was patient, kind, and made me feel comfortable in the exam room. She was very knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly. I would highly recommend seeing her!
Rodney Gawley II review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Rodney Gawley II on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 15:04 PM
Very caring and up to date with current practices, a pleasure to to to about my health concerns.
Michele review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Michele on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 03:08 AM
Very nice and explained the issues I was having and treatment plan.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.