Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katie Reiff, FNP-C

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

515 Stonecrest Pkwy #100, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 373-2000

https://afdclinics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
About

Katie Reiff, APN is a family medicine specialist in Smyrna, TN. She specializes in family medicine and general medical practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana L review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Dana L on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 06:04 AM
Katie is awesome! She makes you feel so comfortable and listens. Explains in detail the course of treatment and medications. If you’re looking for someone who cares, go see Katie! You won’t be disappointed!
Sandra Garcia review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Sandra Garcia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:56 AM
I've been seeing Katie for a little bit over a year now and I love her! It is so hard to find a provider nowadays that will actually take the time to talk to you and actually hear you out. She is great, caring, knowledgeable and passionate about her job. I have recommended her to several friends and family and they love her too!
Anonymous review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 20:46 PM
Katie is very understanding and she is a great listener. She gives great advice, and knowledgeable. I really like Katie and i would recommend her to anyone. She does care for her patients and works great with you.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SHEILA MOREHEAD review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
SHEILA MOREHEAD on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 16:44 PM
I AM a mother of a special needs adult daughter. She is pretty self sufficient But needs my assistance at medical appointments due to her complicated medical history. I am also a Family Nurse practitioner for 40 years. KATIE HAS BEEN ONE OF THE VERY BEST MEDICAL PROVIDERS WE HAVE EVER seen. I cant recommend her enough. Her thorough MEDICAL knowledge along with how awesome she is explaining info to different levels of understanding patients was wonderful to witness. We have seen her 3 time
Yupa review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Yupa on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 18:46 PM
I was very impressed Katie. She was very kind and concerned about my health. She was very patience listening my problems. and made decision quick to help me. I would highly to recommend her.
Anonymous review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 02:51 AM
Katie was super knowledgeable and her bedside manner was great. She was kind, understanding, put thought into her answers after hearing my concerns before making a decision about my diagnosis, asked appropriate questions about my illness, etc. She is a rare breed of APNs but all of the staff at AFD are like this. This must be a requirement to practice in their offices which is a great prerequisite!!!
Anonymous review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 14:18 PM
I was very fearful about having a skin tag removed off of my face and Katie was so helpful in relieving my fears and did an awesome job. You cannot even see where it was. What a great personality and knowledge Katie has. Would definitely go back and see her!
Joseph t dassaro review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
Joseph t dassaro on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:45 AM
Best ever,she is a wonderful and careing person,does a very job putting you at ease,and explains everything to you.
barb review for Katie Reiff, FNP-C
barb on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 09:02 AM
My visit was great and I appreciated the time Katie spent with me explaining everything to me. I would highly recommend her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.