Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kathryn J Savitsky Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

3192, 15825 Ballantyne Medical Pl #150, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 540-2800

https://www.kjsdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(620) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327
5.0
(852) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929
5.0
(105) · General Dentistry

16600 Birkdale Commons Pkwy

(704) 655-8008
5.0
(496) · Dentists

607 US 70 Highway

(828) 397-5514
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eliana Venditti on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 12:45 PM
My dentist of 16 years! Dr. Kathryn Savitsky is one of the most amazing dentists in the Charlotte Area. Located in Ballantyne area. I highly recommend her for you and your family. She does wonderful with children too. Beautiful memories with my wonderful Dentist! Thank you Dr. Kathryn Savitsky for all this memories with you! Your are my number ☝️🥰
Morgan Leighton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 05:06 AM
Thank you Dr. Savitsky for fixing my defective sealant so I can stay cavity-free! You’re truly the best 😎
Bill Carfagno on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 18:12 PM
Best dentist I ever had. Caring and concerned for her patients.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Garry Lenaway on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:15 AM
You simply will not find a better dentist anywhere. I travelled 800 miles to see Dr. Savitsky in May and I would do it again tomorrow. She is extraordinary! After years of neglect of my own teeth, Dr. Savitsky was recommended to me and I took them up. What an experience, Great Doctor, Great Staff, Great Office and Great Results. Make an appointment and see what a real Dentist can do for you.
Business Response:

Thank you!! 💕❤️

Wendy Prevatte on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 13:35 PM
My son’s pediatric dentist recommended her to me. She is truly awesome!
Bryan Burch on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 10:53 AM
I have been a patient at this practice for almost 5 years now. I have been in for regular cleanings, fillings, and Invisalign braces. This is only the second dentist I have seen my whole life, if that speaks any volume. All of my experiences here have been great. Dr. Savitsky is very personable and patient focused. She also has a great network of specialists if a referral is needed. (My wife has been referred to a couple specialists from Dr. S who have also been great). The hygienist here are extremely friendly and educational and the office is clean and technology is impressive.
Business Response:

Thank you Bryan!!!

Steven Brofsky on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 14:41 PM
Janice Zalewski on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and support of our practice! We hope you and your family have a great 2017!!!

Tony Mormando on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 17:28 PM
I am a challenge every time I see her and she handles it like it is nothing at all......I don't know how she does it but she does it!!!
Business Response:

Thank you! You are a pleasure to treat!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.