Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kassie George REALTOR With Chamberlain Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Hendersonville, TN 37075

Shivel Drive, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 419-7009

https://kassiegeorge.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2213 Memorial Blvd

(615) 384-7355
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Perkins Sloan review for Kassie George REALTOR With Chamberlain Realty
Leah Perkins Sloan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 02:34 AM
Kassie is a great Realtor!! I love having the oppertunity to work with her!
Rikki Lynn Mercado review for Kassie George REALTOR With Chamberlain Realty
Rikki Lynn Mercado on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 19:39 PM
Kassie has been such a huge blessing in our house/land buying process!!! Not pushy (which is a huge deal for us) but also so on top and responsive when you need her! Thank you Kassie!
Sarah Ashley Nicole review for Kassie George REALTOR With Chamberlain Realty
Sarah Ashley Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 11:01 AM
kassie helped my boyfriend and I with our very first home purchase and she did an amazing job! always very helpful and always answered our questions the best she could! we love her!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Linda Hill Hughes review for Kassie George REALTOR With Chamberlain Realty
Linda Hill Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 14:44 PM
Kassie, is just an awesome Realtor that truly has your back and is persistent to a fault, to get it done right!
Cassie Lee review for Kassie George REALTOR With Chamberlain Realty
Cassie Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 09:38 AM
Kelly Riley review for Kassie George REALTOR With Chamberlain Realty
Kelly Riley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:54 AM
Robert Engel review for Kassie George REALTOR With Chamberlain Realty
Robert Engel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 06:58 AM
Kassie went above and beyond in working with me and my wife on finding the perfect home in our desired school district. She made certain that all the boxes that I and my wife had for our home were checked, and did an amazing job with ensuring everything went through with our sale! Any time anyone talks about buying or selling a house we always recommend Kassie.
Kristen Cobb review for Kassie George REALTOR With Chamberlain Realty
Kristen Cobb on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 11:59 AM
Dusty Fischer review for Kassie George REALTOR With Chamberlain Realty
Dusty Fischer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.