Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaseman Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Chiropractors|New York, NY 10465 United States

3505 East Tremont Avenue, New York, NY 10465 United States

(718) 597-6400

https://www.kasemanchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100
About

Throgs Neck, Bronx Chiropractor, Kaseman Family Chiropractic • Dr. David Kaseman, DC: Throgs Neck, Bronx Chiropractor Dr. David Kaseman, DC is committed to helping his patients live a healthy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5160
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deborah Brummell review for Kaseman Family Chiropractic
Deborah Brummell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 04:14 AM
I’m so elated my friend recommended me to see Dr.Kaseman. I had severe pain in my left shoulder for 5 days i was on continual pain killers. I saw him 2 days ago & guess what i’m not taking any pain medicine. The pain is 90% gone. I would gladly recomen him to anyone that wants to get rid of muscle pain & in need of therapy as pain management.
Leslie Superteacher review for Kaseman Family Chiropractic
Leslie Superteacher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:28 AM
Amazing treatment. Everyone is great.
Tina Mehta review for Kaseman Family Chiropractic
Tina Mehta on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 03:09 AM
My boyfriend has been coming to Dr. Kaseman for a while now, and kept recommending I go too. I am a hairstylist so I’m on my feet all day and lift heavy weights at the gym daily, therefore I do suffer from all sorts of back pain. Dr. Kaseman made me feel very comfortable, asked lots of questions, and explained what he was going to do step by step. He was honest, and even explained how my back would feel afterwards. He was very professional throughout the whole visit I was a little nervous since it was my first time so I didn’t know what to expect. My back immediately felt better after, and continued to feel better throughout the weeks. It helped me for menstruation lower back pain as well. It was truly life changing for me. I will definitely be following up for future appointments. HIGHLY recommended!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Grisell O'Neill review for Kaseman Family Chiropractic
Grisell O'Neill on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 15:11 PM
If you ever need a Chiropractor, Dr. Kaseman's the one, welcoming and professional staff. I highly recommend....
Chrissy Nicotina review for Kaseman Family Chiropractic
Chrissy Nicotina on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 15:26 PM
so last night i had my first pre-natal massage with lisa..let me tell you that she is not only super friendly but she made me feel very comfortable..im almost 7months pregnant and last night was the first time in months that i actually slept through the night..i will definitely be back to relax again!!
Michael De Jesus review for Kaseman Family Chiropractic
Michael De Jesus on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 11:39 AM
What a fantastic place. Dr. K. is very knowledgeable and he knows exactly what needs to be done to help you with your pain. My whole family goes to him now!!! Even my 9 year old son who has severe sensory processing issues. He takes his time to explain what your symptoms mean and what his plan is to achieve relief. The staff is also very friendly!!! Dr. K. Knows what he is doing.....definitely check him out!!!
Anna Lisa review for Kaseman Family Chiropractic
Anna Lisa on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 14:50 PM
Christina Kst Halikias review for Kaseman Family Chiropractic
Christina Kst Halikias on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 07:22 AM
Just a quick note of thanks to Dr. Kaseman! My back and neck truly feel better. I will highly recommend your practice to anyone who needs chiropractic services.
Mariela Caputi review for Kaseman Family Chiropractic
Mariela Caputi on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 10:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.