Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karren Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
350 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85022

702 East Bell Road, Suite 110, Phoenix, AZ 85022

(602) 482-3929

https://www.karrendental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867
5.0
(2) · Periodontists

595 N Dobson Rd

(480) 786-0940
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922
5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

1 person is looking at this business

About

At DK Family Dental, we're happy to provide 24 hour care to each valuable patient. We understand that dental emergencies don't only occur during business hours, which is why we welcome our patients to call us at any time. Based on your individual need, Dr. Karren's esteemed assistant will open our office for your aid, or advise proper care over the phone if applicable. Our emergency line is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, including holidays! Our goal is not only to achieve 100% satisfaction, but to make our patients feel like they're right at home. Watch your favorite sitcom on the television provided in each treatment room, or feel free to bring music with headphones, a tablet or laptop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
350 reviews
5338
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 04:42 AM
The office staff, dental hygienists and Dr. Sewright and Dr. Jafari are the absolute best. If you would like the best experience and gentle dental care, then this is the office for you.
Joanne D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 09:48 AM
Dr. Jafari is an awesome Dentist and was very detailed with my treatment plan. Wow, needed a root canal & a bridge, I could not believe it was done in one visit. One visit, my dream came true. Outstanding “Centurion” work for an original “Platinum“ expectation!!!! Every staff member met my expectation and more. Victoria my Hygienist had a great personality and kept me calm. She was so kind and understanding to my sensitivity, while providing my deep cleaning. Kelly, had me at hello when she answered my call. Lori, great personality and tender with me, while taking my X-Ray, etc. Melinda kind, patient and very thorough while assisting Dr. Jafari with my root canal & bridge. My husband and I found our new Dental Team!
Business Response:

Wow! Joanne thank you so much for the glowing review! I'm so glad you found our office and we will continue to strive to exceed your expectations! Thank you for making us your North Phoenix Dental Office! We look forward to your next visit! :)

Terrance K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/10/2020, 03:19 AM
I dislike going to dentists and often put it off. This was my first visit to this dental facility and I actually enjoyed the experience so much I am looking forward to the next visit. Everyone was so pleasant and professional. Victoria my huge twist was the best I have ever had . Very kind, and professional. She did an amazing job and explained everything she was doing and giving me gentle hints about better dental care on my part. I felt the cost was also very reasonable as well as gentle on my pocketbook. Thanks. Terrance Kropp
Business Response:

Terrance we're so happy to hear your first visit to our office was a pleasant one! We always strive to offer the most gentle, professional, and informative experience possible. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and if there is ever anything we can do to make your visit's even better please let us know! :)

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Dagmar R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2020, 03:20 AM
You are always the friendly whenever I come thank you. Dagmar
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/09/2020, 04:01 AM
I normally never write a review but wanted just wanted to write a review because Victoria was absolutely fantastic. She was informative and attentive and even went above and beyond for a simple cleaning. Definitely an awesome visit.
Linda Carlberg on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 02:10 AM
Dr. Karren is meticulous in his work. Highly detailed. Informative Kind and considerate. This applies to his entire staff too. I recommend Dr. Karren to everyone I meet.
Willie D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 07:03 AM
This is the best dentist office I have ever been to (and I’m 88 years old). Dr. Sewright is top notch and the rest of the staff are so nice. They make me feel like I’m so welcome, kind of like an old friend returning for a visit. They make going to the dentist enjoyable. They are available when an emergency occurs and my teeth are quite lovely, if I do say so myself. I highly recommend Bell Road Dental Care.
Shane J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 05:59 AM
Had to have some cavities filled today, Dr Sewright took good care of me. The office staff is so friendly and helpful, I’ll definitely return.
Linda K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 03:25 AM
The staff is always so friendly and makes me feel so comfortable and welcome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.