Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karma Day Spa & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
148 reviews
|Hair Salons|Forest Grove, OR 97116

1918 Main St #200, # 200, Forest Grove, OR 97116

(503) 359-4555

https://www.forestgrovedayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2011 Pacific Ave

(503) 359-4890
5.0
(5) · Beauty

906 NW Irving St

(503) 778-0586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

155 Liberty St NE

(503) 588-6605

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

1122 SE Ankeny St

(503) 281-1877
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9034 SW 40th Ave

(503) 245-5234
5.0
(6) · Beauty

8707 SE 17th Ave

(503) 233-9832
About

Massage/Body Wraps Facials/Waxing Hair Cuts & Color Manicure/Pedicure Gel Nail Enhancements

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
148 reviews
5129
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.6Google
  • 63 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grove Succulents on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 03:03 AM
Recently had Vashta do Henna brows on me for the first time. So happy with the results and I wouldn’t let anyone else touch my brows! Love that Vashta not only researches and uses the best products but she gives you a personal color mix to match you. I also love the fact that this is not permanent and I can get Henna brows by Vashta as often or as little as I like which is the perfect option for a busy mama. The process it’s self was fairly quick with great results at a great price. I can’t wait for my next appointment! Thank you.
Crystal Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:06 AM
I was afraid to try eyelash extensions because my eyelashes are already long and lush. unfortunately my eyelashes has started growing down and straight! Ana was amazing! my eyelash extensions look natural! My eyes are not heavy or irritated! And best of all they look curled and alive again! I am so in love with my lashes and will be recommending Ana to EVERYONE!!!! THANK YOU!
Bobbi Steuwer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:02 AM
vashta She's amazing she does my daughter's hair and they leave Happy Awesome Lady😁❤️
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jaclyn Graveline on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 05:11 AM
Ana was so awesome she made my daughter leave so happy and satisfied with her lash fill! She did awesome seeming the last place did not do what they were supposed to when getting her full set! Thank you so much for fixing them at the same time doing the fill she came for you Rock!
Sandi Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 02:26 AM
This shop is the bomb!! Love them all
Cambrae Chipman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 18:25 PM
I recently photographed a wedding and Megan Blake did the makeup. The makeup looked good and really lasted through the day!
Vangie Madsen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 12:22 PM
Excellent experience. Recommendable!
Paula Harvick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 15:10 PM
It seems I have been searching for the hairstylist that would understand my difficult hair. It's taken many years but...I found a treasure hiding in plain sight at Karma Day Spa & Salon In Forest Grove! I went in for a consultation with Vashta and she quickly assessed what needed to be done - - color and cut correction, and a clear path planned to achieve the style and color I've wanted. Without a doubt, Vashta is the absolutely BEST I have ever been to. There are stylists, and hairdressers, but Vashta is all of that and an incredible Artist! I'm looking forward to changing my FB photo very soon! Thank You Vashta!! :)
Business Response:

I am blessed to have you as a client 💜

Angela Broderson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 20:23 PM
Do yourself a favor and book a Deep Tissue Massage with Dan Brown today. Seriously the best massage I've ever had!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.