Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karges Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, CA 92025

260 W Crest St, Ste B, San Diego, CA 92025

(760) 755-7555

https://www.kargeschiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100

(760) 805-3904

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
About

Chiropractors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindy Cabrera Canfield on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 05:48 AM
Friendly, competent and accommodating! Was on vacation and Dr Scott fit me right in. He listened and fixed my aching back. Wish he was in Oregon!
Oki Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 09:32 AM
listens and really makes a difference in how I feel
Mike Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:04 AM
Scott does a great job keeping me adjusted. I totally recommend him.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your very kind feedback!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Berta IJ Graaff on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 10:18 AM
I Highly Recommend this Team, from Karges Family Chiropractic! They Have a One Stop Chiropractic/Massage/Nutritionist Experience, that I've Been Looking for All of My Life! I'm Not Exaggerating, When I Say, that They Combine Expertise, & Extensive Knowledge on Each Service Offered. In Addition to a Great Team Effort, Hospitality & Kindness! Located Off of Escondido Blvd. Near the Corner of Escondido Blvd & Mission - in the City of Escondido. This "Family" Has Truly Changed My Life!❤️
Jennifer Radtke-Waldvogel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 04:40 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jennifer! :)

Jessica Wick on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 02:35 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Jocelyn Ponce on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 02:58 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Jocelyn!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.