Logo White
Watch Demo

Karges Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Wellness|Escondido, CA 92025

260 W Crest St, Ste B, Escondido, CA 92025

(760) 755-7555

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Chiropractors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindy Cabrera Canfield on Facebook

a month ago

10/30/2019, 05:48 AM
Friendly, competent and accommodating! Was on vacation and Dr Scott fit me right in. He listened and fixed my aching back. Wish he was in Oregon!
Oki Miller on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 09:32 AM
listens and really makes a difference in how I feel
Sugar N Spite on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 12:53 PM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mike Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:04 AM
Scott does a great job keeping me adjusted. I totally recommend him.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your very kind feedback!

Berta IJ Graaff on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 10:18 AM
I Highly Recommend this Team, from Karges Family Chiropractic! They Have a One Stop Chiropractic/Massage/Nutritionist Experience, that I've Been Looking for All of My Life! I'm Not Exaggerating, When I Say, that They Combine Expertise, & Extensive Knowledge on Each Service Offered. In Addition to a Great Team Effort, Hospitality & Kindness! Located Off of Escondido Blvd. Near the Corner of Escondido Blvd & Mission - in the City of Escondido. This "Family" Has Truly Changed My Life!❤️
Jennifer Radtke-Waldvogel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 04:40 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jennifer! :)

Jessica Wick on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 02:35 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Jocelyn Ponce on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2013, 02:58 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Jocelyn!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.