Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karen's K9 Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Johnstown, OH 43031 United States

18 S Main St A, Johnstown, OH 43031 United States

(740) 966-5422

http://karensk9care.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3770 US Highway 42 S

(614) 513-2838
4.9
(19) · Pet Groomers

18280 Hopewell Rd

(740) 392-1237
4.8
(82) · Consumer Services

172 N Main St

(419) 751-7217
4.8
(8) · Pet Groomers

5101 Township Rd 305

(330) 674-7297
4.8
(41) · Consumer Services

12580 Robins Rd

(614) 231-8606
4.8
(12) · Consumer Services

466 W Olentangy St

(614) 793-1234
About

Full Service Dog Grooming Including Cut, Dry, Nail Trim, Ear Cleaning, Teeth Cleaning And Much More, We Use All Natural And Organic Shampoos We Offer Senior And Military Discounts. We Do Not Use Tranquilities And I Am A Certified Professional Groomer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
528
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alexandra Hedges review for Karen's K9 Designs
Alexandra Hedges on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 13:59 PM
First time for our pup and he came back happy and looking so handsome! Thanks for the awesome first time experience!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! He was such a good boy. He was so stinky fluffy and soft!

Karen Gray review for Karen's K9 Designs
Karen Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 15:59 PM
Candi is great! Highly recommend!
Kerry Fleming review for Karen's K9 Designs
Kerry Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:16 AM
Awesome friendly service!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Susan Foster-Bishop review for Karen's K9 Designs
Susan Foster-Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:29 AM
They do a wonderful job and willing to accommodate your schedule. 💕🐾
Shirleyj Metros review for Karen's K9 Designs
Shirleyj Metros on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 19:10 PM
My 14 year old mini Australian shepherd was terrified of grooming. He has been with me 10 years and nothing had changed. Candi worked a miracle with him on the first visit. Boston came away from the grooming session so relaxed and so happy. He loves to go there. Candi's patience and genuine concern for my pet means so much.
Roger Hunt review for Karen's K9 Designs
Roger Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 14:03 PM
We care about what we do just like U care for ur babies ur family ! And that’s what it’s about Family !
Brandi Renee review for Karen's K9 Designs
Brandi Renee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 17:32 PM
I was very very hesitant about taking my dog to another groomer after the horrible experience that we had, but I am beyond relieved that my mom recommended Karen. Took Peanut at 3, picked him up at 5, brand new dog, he was very happy, we are very happy, highly recommend Karen, and will definitely be back! Thank you!!
Jim Carr review for Karen's K9 Designs
Jim Carr on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:07 AM
My mother always used them for her dogs
Beth Campbell review for Karen's K9 Designs
Beth Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:20 AM
FRIENDLY, GREAT SERVICE !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.