Logo White
Watch Demo

Karen's Hair Design

Own this business?
4.9
18 reviews
|Beauty|Libertyville, IL 60048

503 E Park Ave # 1, Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 362-9600

http://www.karenshairdesign.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Exclusive Aveda Hair Color, Pure Privilege Location, Aveda Comforting Tea, Performs Complimentary Sensory Rituals for Stress Relief, Aveda Men's Services, Beard, Mustache, and Eye Brow Trim

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
18 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianne Gizzi on Facebook

8 months ago

01/03/2019, 00:20 AM
Karen is Amazing ! She really knows Aveda products. Gives great haircuts. A friendly place to go. So go !!!
Business Response:

Thank you Marianne Gizzi, we are so glad we can service your hair care, and skincare needs.

Shaunie Prince on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:52 AM
I loved having Karen cut and style my hair! Being a cosmetologist myself, it was an enormous treat to have someone of her talent and gift of education giving me a new cut! She used a number of fabulous Aveda products on my hair and told me about each one and why she was using it. I even learned a few new tricks about dry shampoo!! Thank you, Karen! I'll be back ❤
Business Response:

Thanks Shaunie! It was a pleasure to service your hair needs!

Crystal Friedline on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 02:00 AM
I was treated like a queen! The staff was wonderful and so hospitable. Karen did a phenomenal job on my hair. I came in with VERY damaged hair. Under her supervision, expert cut & styling, and effective products, my hair felt transformed and revitalized! I can't thank her enough. Everybody I encounter who knows me, loves my new hairstyle. A HUGE THANKS!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Billie Shrewsbury on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2015, 00:16 AM
Karen does such a wonderful job. I am so proud of her.
Jessica Morgan Volstad on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 02:23 AM
It's amazing and the staff is so nice! Also they do hair beautifully!
Business Response:

Thanks Jessica!

Danielle Jena'e Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2015, 02:34 AM
I always leave glowing :) it's a place where they go out of their way to meet your needs and make you smile.
Kim Waitek Bissing on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2014, 01:05 AM
Jennifer Mehlan Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2014, 00:06 AM
Happy to support a local business that provides outstanding services.
Sandy Simonis on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2013, 02:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.