Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karen E. Massey D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Dentists|Champaign, IL 61820 United States

201 W Springfield Ave #506, Ste 506, Champaign, IL 61820 United States

(217) 954-1850

http://karenemasseydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2965 N Main St

(217) 872-2791
5.0
(1) · Dental

2012 Tin Cup Rd

(217) 586-7878
5.0
(859) · Dentists

2535 Galen Dr

(217) 356-7334
5.0
(4) · Dental

1504 Patton Dr

(217) 586-4922
5.0
(8) · Dental

513 S Main St

(217) 463-4460
5.0
(1) · Dental

702 Chester Dr

(309) 531-7119
About

Your dental health is very important to us. Let us help you maintain and improve your dental health. We are committed to providing you with quality service. Our team strives to make your experience with us as pleasant as possible. Contact us today for more information or to set an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Beth Anne Rutledge review for Karen E. Massey D.D.S.
Beth Anne Rutledge on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 02:51 AM
I had the best experience! I get anxiety going to the dentist and they made me feel very comfortable. I am glad i was referred to Dr. Massey's office.
Nancy Oliver review for Karen E. Massey D.D.S.
Nancy Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:26 AM
Dr. Massey really cares about her patients. She has been our family dentist for over 20 years. I highly recommend her.
Gary Montgomery review for Karen E. Massey D.D.S.
Gary Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:54 AM
everything; great dental work, super crew and Karen is enjoyable to converse with.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jill Hackler Lubinski review for Karen E. Massey D.D.S.
Jill Hackler Lubinski on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 05:46 AM
Ashley Del review for Karen E. Massey D.D.S.
Ashley Del on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:00 AM
Melissa Harlan review for Karen E. Massey D.D.S.
Melissa Harlan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 05:40 AM
Dr Karen has been my dentist for a number of years. She has a gentle touch and is very competent and knowledgable . She has taken excellent care of my family and we hope to always have her for a dentist!! Thank you!
Jessica Smith review for Karen E. Massey D.D.S.
Jessica Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:02 AM
Dr. Massey is everything I looked for in a dentist, she's fantastic! Her staff are wonderful and office is conveniently located. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!
Julie Ann review for Karen E. Massey D.D.S.
Julie Ann on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:20 AM
We've been patients of Dr. Karen's for years! She's the only dentist my kids have ever seen (any my eldest is almost 21). That they have never had fear or aversion to going to the dentist is testament to the warmth, kindness and skill of Dr. Karen and her staff.
Kenny review for Karen E. Massey D.D.S.
Kenny on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/23/2016, 02:42 AM
Massey Karen E. DDS
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.