Logo White
Watch Demo

Karen Connally-frank

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
14 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Peoria, AZ 85381

13640 N Plaza del Rio Blvd #35, #35, Peoria, AZ 85381

(623) 876-8600

http://www.bannerhealth.com/_banner medical group/office locations/_banner health center - primary care - peoria sun city west/our providers/_provider detail.htm

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

1300 N 12th St Ste 508

(602) 839-3927

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

3805 E Bell Rd Ste 4800

(602) 996-4747
About

Connally-Frank Karen DO is located at 13640 N Plaza Del Rio Blvd, Peoria, AZ. This business specializes in Alternative Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
14 reviews
56
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    05/09/2013, 04:56 AM
    Everybody in Dr. Connally Franks office are extremely professional and courteous. She is one of the few doctors I've ever visited that takes the time to answer any and all questions. She and her coworkers have always given me and my family excellent care. I heartily recommend her and her medical advice. Not only is she a great doctor but she is truly compassionate and caring. I have not meet many health care professionals that I would say that about or take the time to create a review!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    05/09/2013, 03:50 AM
    Everybody in Dr. Connally Franks office are extremely professional and courteous. She is one of the few doctors I've ever visited that takes the time to answer any and all questions. She and her coworkers have always given me and my family excellent care. I heartily recommend her and her medical advice. Not only is she a great doctor but she is truly compassionate and caring. I have not meet many health care professionals that I would say that about or take the time to create a review!
    Lesa on Wellness

    9 years ago

    02/12/2012, 10:19 AM
    They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. Whenever I make an appointment, I'm always confident that they're going to be ready for me at my scheduled time. At other places I've been to, it's always bothered me when they postpone my appointment, but they've never done that here.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    02/08/2012, 06:16 AM
    Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes
    r on Wellness

    9 years ago

    10/26/2011, 08:59 AM
    I found the office, but only because I had simple, very clear directions. I wish it had been easier to locate. There was lots of available parking at their office. I was glad that I didn't have to drive around looking for parking. They've answered a couple of my questions over the phone, but most of the time I have to schedule an appointment.
    Lyn on Wellness

    9 years ago

    09/19/2011, 08:24 AM
    She definitely listens to the patients, and she is far more willing to discuss options and explain conditions than the normal doctor
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    08/31/2011, 02:36 AM
    Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions
    RN patient on Wellness

    9 years ago

    08/10/2011, 05:28 AM
    This physician refused to refer me to a rheumatologist after FOUR years of dealing with gout, saying that I did not have gout. Her reason for saying I didn't have gout was primarily because it was first diagnosed by a physician's assistant in an urgent care center. Her attitude was definitely one of "what does she know." Well, Dr. Frank is a DO, not an MD, so I don't think she should be so quick to judge. I got another IM and was finally able to see a rheumatologist, who did diagnose my condition as gout. She also, within 15 minutes pinpointed the exact cause. I have not had an attack since.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    05/24/2011, 01:32 AM
    Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? I think so Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Would you recommend this provider to others? If I Had To
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.