Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KARE Dental Redwood City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Dentists|Redwood City, CA 94062

100 Arch Street, Ste 4, Redwood City, CA 94062

(650) 260-2600

https://www.karedentalredwoodcity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
5.0
(12) · Dental

520 La Gonda Way

(925) 820-3000
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628
About

If you are looking for a dentist who will be there for you not just today and tomorrow, but for all your dental needs and those of your family for years to come, Dr. Trinh is the dentist for you. Providing high-quality dental care, top-flight customer service, and compassionate dentistry for many years, Redwood City Dentist Dr. Trinh is dedicated to building long-term relationships with our patients and their families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
5104
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Edward Randall Trujillo review for KARE Dental Redwood City
Edward Randall Trujillo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 17:19 PM
All my peeps you must come check out this state of the art facility. The Dr. And staff are so nice. But the ambiance of the office and the soothing relaxing music just put me at ease. I will be the first to tell you I was brand new today and a little nervous but with the relaxing atmosphere I was feeling great all the way to the end. Thank you..
Edward Randall Trujillo review for KARE Dental Redwood City
Edward Randall Trujillo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 06:59 AM
All my peeps you must come check out this state of the art facility. The Dr. And staff are so nice. But the ambiance of the office and the soothing relaxing music just put me at ease. I will be the first to tell you I was brand new today and a little nervous but with the relaxing atmosphere I was feeling great all the way to the end. Thank you..
Hang Nguyen review for KARE Dental Redwood City
Hang Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:42 AM
Highest recommendation KARE Dental Redwood City with Dr.Helen Trinh . She and her staffs were extremely professional and personable. She understood my dental needs immediately were eager to help. The office is bright, calm , modern and beautiful. I plan on using KARE for all of my dental care going towards. Thanks � Excellent experiences. Love KARE
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Thu Thao Nguyen review for KARE Dental Redwood City
Thu Thao Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 05:41 AM
I had a great experience at KARE . I have never encountered another dentist like Dr. Helen Thu Trinh .She is absolutely amazing. She took much time with me and made sure I can understand what she was doing. Yeah! I have finally found the right dentist. Courteous, compassionate, professional and did not hurt me! ^^. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. If you're looking for a new dentist definitely check them out! Thank you for working so hard guys !!!!
Devon Robertson review for KARE Dental Redwood City
Devon Robertson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 08:17 AM
I've always been afraid of dentist but after meeting with Dr. Helen Trinh I am no longer fearful. Dr. Trinh and the team were helpful in going over my payments and insurance coverage every step of the way. I was able to get a great package which included all my xrays, cleaning and help on the cavity that I needed work on. Thank you, Dr. Trinh, Margie and the entire team!
Veddy Vassy review for KARE Dental Redwood City
Veddy Vassy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:44 AM
I was referred to Dr. Helen Trinh when I had an emergency toothache. She was so attentive, she saw me right away and helped me with my wisdom tooth issue immediately. I did not have to wait a whole week to see an oral surgeon specialist who I was referred to by my previous dentist. On top of that, the visit costs me less and was surprisingly pain free. With this experience I and my kids will be her patients for life. Thank you for the extra care Dr. Trinh!
Russell Low review for KARE Dental Redwood City
Russell Low on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 10:50 AM
My cleaning with Dr. Trinh went very well. Been years since I’ve been to the dentist but Dr. Trinh made the experience very smooth. Beautiful office. Exceptional service. Looking forward to returning for next check-up.
Margie Padilla review for KARE Dental Redwood City
Margie Padilla on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:16 AM
I had the pleasure to work with Dr. Helen Trinh, I was her assistant for a few years. She is not only a great dentist, but she cares about her patients and treats them according to their needs. Dr. Helen has a big heart and an excellent work ethic. If you are looking for a dentist that genuinely cares about you come see her, you won’t be disappointed !
MyMy Trieu review for KARE Dental Redwood City
MyMy Trieu on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.