Logo White
Watch Demo

Karas Dental

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Dental|Elroy, WI 53929

1104 Academy St, PO Box 166, Elroy, WI 53929

(608) 462-8282

http://karasdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Karas Dental, where you are the heart of our practice. We have two convenient locations in Elroy and Necedah, Wisconsin. Call us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
526
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Keltner on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 10:47 AM
we are so grateful for Karas dental! my husband was in so much pain from an extraction from another place that didnt go very well and they fit him in (new patient) an hour after I called. the dentist there fixed him right up! they were so nice and accommodating! thank you
Miriah Danz on Facebook

5 months ago

03/29/2019, 19:50 PM
They were great getting my daughter in right away when she had a dental emergency. Staff was warm, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Joe Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:02 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alyse Negaard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:09 AM
Shelly S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/18/2016, 03:48 AM
Everyone was extremely helpful. Deb was AMAZING!! Dr. Karas was really gentle.The staff all asked if I was ok, and if I needed anything on a continuous basis. I HIGHLY recommend them!!! Diane was very helpful in explaining insurance questions ,etc. ALL EXCELLENT people!!
Bobbi Holm Southworth on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2015, 01:11 AM
Jena Southworth on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2015, 01:05 AM
Juanita Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2015, 01:11 AM
Everyone is so nice. They really care about you. They really make it a good experience.
Tiffany Brickl on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 00:13 AM
Love going here! Everyone is so friendly and you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in the door. They even have cookies for you when you leave :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.